Re: ~CoNgRaTs On 35K sHiKrA uNkIl~

**Mujhe mazaa arahe **

Re: Shikra Uncle Congrats On 35K

I hate merged threads,.:(
naraz ho'ing

awwwwwwwwwwww pp stop being rude to voice look what have you done:naraz:

You just smacked me in the head,…and the title of this thread is the one that pp786 used but the thread creator it says me,…
thats stupid
:frowning:

this means war! :mad:

Re: Shikra Uncle Congrats On 35K

pp acha nahi kiya tumne me dissapointed

hahahahahahhahaha…that’s my fault, sorry. Before I merged these threads, I looked at the time because I had to choose who will get the title. Whoever post will be on top, I will use her title. I read your time as 12:35 instead of 25. So I thought she opened it first, hence I will use her title. But now that you mentioned, you opened it first and I should’ve used your title :smack: Lemme fix it :hugz:

Congratulations Shikra (35k) [merged]

Congratulation
Inshallah u will get More post Quickly nextime lol :faizy:
**:bb:

:smilestar:
Thats better :smiley:
ab mein khush hu,…Thank You Unkil :smiley:
Well,.as a present,..ima get you sum glasses,…:smiley:

Re: Shikra Uncle a Party for you..........!!!

takes cake and throws it on paki prides face :p

Re: Shikra Uncle a Party for you…!!!

Shikra Uncle :teary1: Make his warning level High plz…b4 i beg u to…!!!:hoonh:

Thankssssss :hugz: I have so much work to do today that I was supposed to do yesterday :naraz:

What are everyone’s plans today?

I am supposed to:

-rotate my car’s tires
-get a haircut
-make an omelet for me that I learned how to make while I was on my honeymoon

I think that’s it :hmmm:

The Voice I will warn you :mad2: may be not for throwing it at PP’s face but because now I can’t eat it :naraz:

:cb:**
My Plans to do some revision in the night on School exams :cb:**

Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

:bb:

my plans write 8 essays for literature

I need some sunglasses :naraz: