Bas Sirf Sammosya per he Tarkhao gi ??
Dost Dost Na Raha (Part 2 )
Bas Sirf Sammosya per he Tarkhao gi ??
Dost Dost Na Raha (Part 2 )
hi sameenji.. im good
how are you?
sure
there’s not much difference. People with different tasks and responsibilities depending on their own abilities and knowledge,etc ![]()
And no, its not my job
in fact, I don’t and don’t have do that anymore.. As members can add their own avatars now.
I just help them (everyone) out with anything possible. Yeah, lifey’s a friend too.. so I happened to have something, which she liked (well everyone)… so am glad to have made someone happy.
as for my job.. It technical, so anything technology related with GS running smoothly.. among others.
and I read the other thread… you not going anywhere ![]()
my sweeet paaaaaaartyyyyy,,,,,,,,,!
where is our partyyyyyyyyyyy?
Poori qaum NAZZ se party ka pur zor mutaaliba ker rahi hai aur agar humaari party wala mutaaaliba poora na hua to poori qaum party ki bahaaali k liye LONG MARCH ka elaaan ker degi.
Paaaaaaaaaarrrrtyyyyyyy!
Great!
Thanks for explaining.
BREAKING NEWS - GS LONG MARCH DECLARED FOR THE PARTY!
Today LONG MARCH has been declared to have a party from nazz for her 1000 posts.
GS Spokesmen and officials say that if party would not be declared then there would be another LONG MARCH and total strike for the declaration of the party.
so, stay tune and put ur hands together for a party......for all GS Members!
…WTH!!! noone talk to me like that!!! this is my thread and i wont buzz off!!! how F^(#^(^)*( rude…battameez!!!
just coz im nice doesnt mean you speak as you want ![]()
re: CONGRATS Nazz [merged]
@ gizzy , Capt, champ n all the rest…party time is on soon :shoaby:
@ gizzy -
… i might just go … angel left too
…but thank you ..seriously… ![]()
@ gizzy - k
…its amazing how people can mess you up/your mood…now i know how angel felt
…n that too right before i leave for the day ![]()
you should leave with a nice mood, coz you got an an avatar and you got 1000 posts :D
and maybe a new one soon :@:
Re: BREAKING NEWS - GS LONG MARCH DECLARED FOR THE PARTY!
..capt… youre too much ..lol..
..btw ..that ^ was a good thing na
… thank you ![]()
party for all later …i pwomise ![]()
and champ
..thank you again ..you are a champ ![]()
hahhahahah..... chalein ji shughal hi sahi, but party hmmmm. no compromise.
you should leave with a nice mood, coz you got an an avatar and you got 1000 posts :D and maybe a new one soon :@:
Hey i want an avatar too:)
hey party for me too i already conggrattz ki at do othr threads :D
nyways congrrrats!!
Will you please buzz offffffffff.....you dare not post again
Hey that was too rude! you can't tell anyone not to post again. What is your issue with it?
**NAAZ … the latest addition in the list of flooders ![]()
Hey i want an avatar too:)
you can put it on yourself, its in your profile. If you need anymore help or assistance with it then PM me.