Re: Congrats Malala!!
wo bhi unhon ne apne version of Islam ke zareen asollon ko follow karte huwe bachai hogi ke kisi aur bachi ko maarne main kaam aae gi ![]()
pakistani talban or malala, dono he galat han. Dono mulak ka nuksan kar rahy hn
Ok, let me make it clear, malala is a traitor,...... She criticized Pakistan army , Qaizd e Azam.. She tries to defend Gustak e Rasol Sulaman Rushdi (he said stupid thngs about our beloved Prophet (PBUH) in the name of freedom of Speech, She opposes Declairing Qadianies as non muslim. She opposes Islamic laws and hijaab in her book.. O bhi.... Are u Kidding me....! Stay away from Pakistan.... I disown her on behalf of pakistani people.... She is being used to justify, their "War on terror" by western terrorists UK US e.t.c we just hate this girl.
Come up with statements where she criticised Pakistan army, Quaid e Azam.
I don't like her (her father's instance on Rushdie), but thats a difference of opinion on such books, she doesn't advocate Rushdie's views.
I also oppose declaring Qadianis as non-Muslims and subsequent suffering of the minorities by likes of Mumtaz Qadri. This proved disservice to Islam in long run. This was not the first instance in Muslim Ummah where there were drasticly differing views on an issue. There have been / are sects which consider Quran a makhlooq and marry their daughters to Quran. Why don't you persecute such jahils instead of massacring graves of Qadiyanis (who otherwise are well educated and have been living peacefully with a positive contribution to society). At least grow some tolerance and treat them like Zimmis.
Bring what she said against Hijab. Don't you see her covering her head with scarf / dupatta all the time. If she was that anti-hijab (purdah), she should have abandon the same.
pakistani talban or malala, dono he galat han. Dono mulak ka nuksan kar rahy hn
Malala ne kitne khoon kiye hain mere bhai? Just because she had different views than you and me, it doesn't make her totally 'Ghalat'. There are things that she did /wrote (got written) out of context, but that doesn't stand her in same line as killers like Taliban.
Come up with statements where she criticised Pakistan army, Quaid e Azam.
I don't like her (her father's instance on Rushdie), but thats a difference of opinion on such books, she doesn't advocate Rushdie's views.
I also oppose declaring Qadianis as non-Muslims .
So do u think Gulam ahmad Qadyani was prophet/mehdi/Jesis acording to their views ?no game, Yes or No?
What kind of game? I'm not responsible for others beliefs. They got their view and belief. Whats the status of Ghulam Ahmed among Qadiyani, doesn't bar me to practice my religion. All I can do is to convey my belief to my descendants (My belief is Prophet Muhammad is the last Prophet) and try to teach them live in harmony with followers of other religions and sects. I got no right to declare all other sects non-Muslim and then put certain clauses in constitution to persecute them.
Again what Malala mentioned about Qadiyani should be seen in particular context. I also didn't like many things mentioned in her book not because they were politically incorrect, but because they were out of context and seems that were imposed on readers.
Malala ne kitne khoon kiye hain mere bhai? Just because she had different views than you and me, it doesn't make her totally 'Ghalat'. There are things that she did /wrote (got written) out of context, but that doesn't stand her in same line as killers like Taliban.
O mairy bhi, talbian are killerz. Agreed. But are nt these NATO guys killerz ? They killed millions of muslims... And malala is sitting in their Goudi. She is supportin their so called war on terror (war on muslims). This shows Malala = taliban. And man, do not try to be smart here, Malala and her father wrote that book with the help of lamb. If she had nt written that book. Why did nt she disown that book? Do u need special classes to understand it?
De-Morgan’s law is not applicable everywhere. A=B, B=C then A=C ![]()
Is this anti-Malala sentiment developed when you people saw her pictures with Rushdies or other western personalities? No. People have been passing such raw comments since the day she was shot. Goli nahin lagi.. drama hai… These very people declared killers of thousand Muslims (Mehsud) Shaheed just becuase they thought on a very fine day (may be Lailat ul Qadr), he got her sins (murders) forgiven by the God (The same God who says killing an innocent man is like killing whole the humanity). aur class ki zaroorat hai? ![]()
ab thoRi shayari ho jae… ![]()
What kind of game? I'm not responsible for others beliefs. They got their view and belief. Whats the status of Ghulam Ahmed among Qadiyani, doesn't bar me to practice my religion. All I can do is to convey my belief to my descendants (My belief is Prophet Muhammad is the last Prophet) and try to teach them live in harmony with followers of other religions and sects. I got no right to declare all other sects non-Muslim and then put certain clauses in constitution to persecute them.
Again what Malala mentioned about Qadiyani should be seen in particular context. I also didn't like many things mentioned in her book not because they were politically incorrect, but because they were out of context and seems that were imposed on readers.
So wrong so wrong. I thought u are a sensible guy. Today u missed that status.. I was nt expecting ths statment from u.... Kalma is the 1st step to enter ISLAM. Every non muslim recites kalma and testifies that there is no GOD except ALLAH and Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) Is the last Prophet of ALLAH. But when u try to replace the word MUHAMMAD (PBUH) with Mirza Qadyani... Do nt u think u will be out of Islam.? Even it is clearly written in Quran that Muhammad (PBUH) is the last Prophet. Qadians are human, we should give them their rights. They are minority. But they try to change the face of Islam and do nt accept that they are non muslim... Certainly, they are non muslim.. You would nt understand it and i do nt want debate on it.
o bhi, i am nt responsible for the statments of those people who supported mehsud e.t.c. I never supported them. But u did nt answer my question.. If taliban are terrorists (they are, certainly) , then Nato guys are also terrorists. Both parties are wrong and miss malala is supporting one party, against the other, and for ur info,de morgen’s law is a universal law.
Thanks for the kind words jaanu ![]()
The concept of Prophethood after Hazrat Muhammad (SAW) has been subject to differing variation (Though I believe what you believe and I got my own reasons for it). Before Mirza Ahmed Qadiyani, there have been dozens of people who claimed prophethood, which proves that there are certain differing interpretation that people have been using since the beginning of Islam.
Declaring Qadiyanis as Non-Mulsims proved a political mistake which have not benefited anyone. It leads to intolerance which is condemnable, when you yourself come with statement that minorities are humans and they got certain rights. You know there are many sects which got 180 degree differing views to major sects of Islam. Some even don’t fast during Ramadan and they have a sizable population in Pakistan (I won’t name them). They are living peaceful life (They got all the right to the same), just because they are not declared non-Muslims. Other sects knows that there are differences among their beliefs, so they keep a distance (don;t get married in their families). If this was followed for Qadianis, probably we would not be a more tolerant a peaceful society today.
you are saying as if poor girl is heading NATO ![]()
Condemn all the politicians and governments who are running on USAid. Condemn all Pakistani jinka pet iss khairat ke bagher nahinb bharta. Why selective condemnation of a poor girl.
totally wrong. Leave it.
Lets agree to disagree lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
yes, poor girl is incharge of their compaign againt muslim countries. NATO is using her to spread their conspiracy
but u are wrong here. Qadianes are non muslim. Answer my question , Are Quadianes muslim? Yes or No. I know u wil not answer it cz u know Qadianes are non muslims. Hypocrisy at its best. Dila ma non muslim he samjtay ho na, !
if that makes you happy and it guarantees them safe life in Pakistan, I have no issue to agree with your point. But you know its not possible. kiyunke hamari Muslamnai doosron ko kafir sabit karne tak hi hai. hai na?? ![]()