Congrats Evilmastermind on 1K [Merged]

Re: ~~ evilmastermind ~~

holly shiiiiiitttee

you are a flooder,

well congratz and its nice to know that yu are studying hard ;)

^^ didn't I tell you.....am a floooder!:D

thanx buddy...btw how was ur day?

flooder :p

lols...replies r so intresting nwz congrats

thanx sohnrahi

and no thanx to u uncle falker jeee:p

i know u wanted me to reply so you could flood more :stuck_out_tongue:

^^^ lol agree

smart uncle u falker!!!:D

jassoos mian kidher?!?!

:hoonh: almost 3PM and u were 119 short and 4:40PM and ur post count is 1010+ :hoonh: flooder :stuck_out_tongue:

02:58 PM #5](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3497879&postcount=5)

unlce jeeeee kiya huwa ....flooder flooding nahee karein gein tou kiya karein gein:D;)

:hoong: it means 2.58PM to 4:40 PM.. 102 minutes an din 102 minutes you posted 129 posts :eek: keeping in mind GS’s default 30 seconds delay for each post… how on earth you managed that flooding queen :expressionless:

aisey kar kay jaisey abb kiya hai uncle jee :D

^ bows to the queen

^^ wrong queen
go to london

I already am in London, our queen is old and boring :o

^^ i meant the drag queen

jeenday rawou uncle jeeee!:stuck_out_tongue:

conRats! 1st 1000.. how many more?

for evilmastermind :clap: reminds me of mursalin+confused ‘race of the century’ :rotato: and here in the mighty words of faizy: allah karay zorr-e-keyboard AUR bhee ziyada!

:k: jug jug jiyo yaar :slight_smile:

Re: conRats! 1st 1000.. how many more?

loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool :blush:

u r one heck of a crazy person…

thanx dude…will do more insha’allah next weekend:D

aaawwwww over 45 posts a day :mudhosh: I thought i was going well with 20 posts a day scoreline but you are too fast “Master” :stuck_out_tongue:

tum meray baat aae ho pur mujh say pehlay hi 1K ker dalay :crying: