Congrats aishaindubai (10k) [merged]

Re: CW!!BULBULI!!EVERYONE ELSE I NEED HELP!!

i prefer the merging thing
dont want anyone of my threads to be locked

well i heard that you get a smiley in your name

Yeah i censored it abit, the famous quote from the film ‘scarface’ lolz! :slight_smile:

lolz i was wondering about it as well
why did you edit it?

the film sholeh/choleh with khan acting as gabbar… :blush:

oh ok:blush:

Did you see scarface too?

Did you see that film? :blush:

yes i saw it

Did you enjoy watching the films? :blush:

yeah scarface was a bit boring but sholeh was good

whats the use of this thread now i got 10000

cool! so what else are you up to? going out tonight?

no i have to study for my islamic mock exam
but i know it already so i can just revise once before going to bed

:flower2: :flower1: :rose: :bb:

Congratulations aishaindubai!!! Mubarak hoveh!!! ALLAH Ta’ala tannu hamesha khush rakheh is dunya meh, aur akhirat de vich! Ameen.
Balle Balle!!!

:flower2: :flower1: :rose: :bb:

Masha’ALLAH thats good! :blush:

shukriya waisay aye aik nava thread khol dioyo meray layi te boot changa hoyega:blush:

:flower2: :flower1: :rose: :bb::bb::bb:

so u have completed ..hmmmmmmmmmmmm

arey bhi koyi congratualtory thread to khool lai pehle tum loogon nay to yaha hi shoro kardiya hai:teary3:

Congrats aishaindubai (10k) [merged]

congratz on your 10000 posts:blush:

may you have many many more:D