Go on Home → Privacy Setting → How you Connect ? Then you ll see below option and you
- Who can look up your profile by name or contact info?
- Who can send you friend requests?
- Who can send you Facebook messages?
- Who can post on your Wall? Select **Friends **
- Who can see Wall posts by others on your profile? You can select Friend from your drop down list
