Confused

Re: Confused

say wot?
now that u’re awake go do some yoga shoga. it’ll clear the mucous in your brain :cb:

when guys are awake they dont do yoga to clear the mucous. :halo: ask confused

he turned up c couple of days ago
he is spamming
look up threads by shikki and US in refernce to the spaming esp US

i dont know who confused is. why dont u tell me what guys do ? :masoomsmiley:

they drink coffee and have a smoke, it clears the system. :halo: :thapparmarnaywalismiley:

your talking to a masoooooom 18yr old Dani :rotfl:
careful :hoonh:

^ :hoonh: :snooty:

Tabhi tao ganjon ke naakhun nahi hotay :hoonh:

:teary1: now i am naraz for real!

acha silla diya tu ne mere pyaaar kaaa
yaar ne hee torr diya dil yaar kaa
o ho hooooo oho hoooo :teary1:

:moonh pay hath rakh kay hansanay wali smiley:

awww shweets i m sorry, :bummer:

just turned sweet 16 actually :blush:

:cb:

oh :smack:
i thought i was taling to sum1 else
this roza has gone to my head i swear :hayaa:

danial shah i hope u find a jamadaar position in my office
bye now hehe:wave:

:mad: your waste bin will never be empty and there will be an external hard drive stuck to your PC so i can report you spamming during working hours. :grumpy: :snooty:

^^ manzoor hai. it STILL wont beat the pleasure of seeing u clean the bathroom after me…:cb:

:dixsi: and i’ll be planting the bowl bombs in ladies room. :hehe:

sidz bulvuli is 19 and i am 18

yah i know :)