~*Computerz n Men..*~

Re: ~Computerz n Men..~

^ tell me something i dont know :blush:

reminded me of a cousin..
she is 6 and mashallah really cute.. she went to a store and this lady said u are really cute.. and she is like “yeah i know” :smiley:

^ :hehe: how cute..!

Aww that’s really sweet of you Attia. :hug:

I would love to talk to you on MSN sometime, then we can discuss this in private without you getting in trouble. :cb:

ehm.. me too me too..in case... ma jaanu will show up..:D

Ohh yeah sure .. anytimes… i give some other tips as well .. u know wat i mean ahem ahem :rotfl:
toba toba :cb:

Are u in same situation as iam :hoonh:
kissing frogs but no prince charming :cb:

^ oh yeah..:bummer:

^ then wish u best of luck... cause i had no luck in this case.. :(

well.. i can wait.. im not in a hurry..:D

^ tat is where the difference between me and u comes :bummer:
Muj say sabar nahi hota :crying:

^ :hehe: Aaaw…:hug:

Sabr ka phal meetha hota hai.. bohot meetha..:hugz:

:cb: You don’t need to teach me anything about that.

I’ll figure that out myself. :wink:

Tum ko froq meeta lagta hay :hoonh:

are u sure? :hoonh:
cause u know u get really nervous :cb:
Allah toba toba.. Attia telling herself.. this is not college with ur friends :blush:

^ no.. im waiting the frog to come to me..:stuck_out_tongue: i guess u go to the frog urself..:hehe: i dont know how u do it.. but i think ur good in seducing a frog..:hehe:

Hey lemme tell u something.. Now a days if a frog didnt jump at u.. guess that he is gay :cb:

:cb: Attia, listen up girl.

There won’t be a problem being nervous. He’ll be nervous too. :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl:

if u say so..:hehe: ur the master in reconising a frog..:cb:

Kash tum mayray samnay hotay to per khob maza ata.. i would have answered this really good :smiley:
I know he will be nervous tat is why iam saying.. at least ak banday ko to hosh main hona chayay na.. aysa na ho.. khuch ghalat hojayay :cb:

hay if u catch a frog.. always check if he is male or female.. cause sometime it gets really confusing :smiley: