Compliments to Ehsan Bhai for KK

ohh agreee with everyone here..

i was a full time cafeterians but since the worldcup start i start comming here.. and now when the worldcup is over for pakistanis I m still like first i come here and then go to other forums…dun wanna miss anything in KK.. its now one of my favourite forum.. :jhanda:

Thankss ehsan bhia for giving us a peacefull enviroment..

i knwo this time we give him such a hard time.. cuzz whenevr i see threads and posts every after 3 4 posts i see msg has been edited by ehsan.. :hehe:

The Game Responds:

*His no-nonsense approach is quite remarkable. Now if only the Shor Sharaba forum can get a moderator like him. People, That Is All.*

True, Gupshup KK is the best forum. There are few things about Ehsan Bhai which are outstanding.

1. Balanced in approach to complex issues.
  2. Nice analysis.
  3. Prompt replies to queries.

The maturity with which he handles the post of Moderator is great.

Good Job Ehsan Bhai, Keep it up :k: :k: :k:, You rock man…

lately he has been sprinkling some doses of humor in to the discussions adding spice to the otherwise serious discussions…and of course I agree with all that has been written till now…gr8 stuff:k:

Agreed, one of the best Mods on this board. If not the best :)

Yes, Ehsan is great. He deletes some India-Pak bashing threads, but he is fair :hehe:

Allah Jannat naseeb kare.
Lekin Indian fans ki itni bad dua li hai ke. Allah will be confused. :wink:

I think Ehsan bhai deserves a promotion to maybe a Administrator or something similiar.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
I think Ehsan bhai deserves a promotion to maybe a Administrator or something similiar.

Bahut tarif ho gayee.... Woh abhi sharm ke maare paani paani ho rahe hain. :)

congrats ehsan bhai ! splendid job..the keyword would be a **“MATURED” **approach, unlike some other mods :k:

No controversy; No doubt; Ehsan bhai can think rationaly and act as moderator of an online discussion board( which knows no international boundaries). Managing human brains and their flights/fights is the toughest job for a human being. And u gotta be matured enuf for that.
Full marks to ehsan bhai !:)

*Originally posted by The_Indian_teen: *
No controversy; No doubt; Ehsan bhai can think rationaly and act as moderator of an online discussion board( which knows no international boundaries). Managing human brains and their flights/fights is the toughest job for a human being. And u gotta be matured enuf for that.
Full marks to ehsan bhai !:)

Very true, but there are some people who think otherwise.

Once again thanks guys. I am overwhlemed by the expression fo feelings and support. May Allah bless you all.

:blush:

awwwww this is the first time i seee this smileee in ur posts :hehe:

hamalay ehsaan bhia ko shalam aagayee :stuck_out_tongue:

btww i only see these three smily…

:slight_smile: :frowning: :rolleyes:

:snooty:

**cha gao khan sahib :k: :k: :k:

I saved the follwoing fire work for PAK vs India match and for all the semis and final match but :crying: well I guess I can still make good use of em here u go ehsan PA :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Fireworks-01.gif

ehsan PA ehsan PA ehsan PA ehsan PA

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Fireworks-002.gif

ehsan PA ehsan PA ehsan PA ehsan PA**

Teaser, LOL are you sure those aren't Weapons of Mass Destruction? :p

Khel section

To moderator of the Khel section:

I am a cricket junkee and I want to thank you so much for this section here. I am having a great time because of all these cricket discussions here and also India winning.

I just wish more Indians and also cricket fans from other countries also come here. May be you advertise in some foreign magazines or web sites?

Anyway, thank you for this.

Re: Khel section

*Originally posted by aravamudhan: *
To moderator of the Khel section:

I am a cricket junkee and I want to thank you so much for this section here. I am having a great time because of all these cricket discussions here and also India winning.

I just wish more Indians and also cricket fans from other countries also come here. May be you advertise in some foreign magazines or web sites?

Anyway, thank you for this.

u r welcome :) well am not a mod but being a guppy I am welcoming u :)

for advertising as there is a famous saying "jitnay moon utni batain" ;)

It could be depends in which thread they are posted and also depend on people’s mentality :wink: e.g. parnay wala andha to nahi, parnay walay ko sahi samjah ata hai ke nahi, wagaira wagaira :hehe:

Good work ehsan bhai.
Def the best mod.. Some of these mod's i cant understand, but ehsan bhai is cool.

I think he should be promoted to the president of gupshup with Azkhar Chaudri as his personal assistant.