Competition Time ---- All artists report here!

OK guyz thats enuff, u need to show me how to cut down the animation in size. i seem to be repeating the bkg in every img. wanna know how i can keep the bkg image i.e. the first frame in its place and then add transparent frame ahead. any automated process or a few clicks?
Thank you,
and plz feel free to play with my animation and cut it in size. however, stealing ideas is not permitted

The next animation will be better. I’ll B back. mmmuaahahahahahaa

Abhi toh meiN jawaan hooN %)

I’ll go 4 this one. Explains the whole of last year… the world outside gupshup.

Saadu ok
i think u said that u use PSP..well
if u have PSP then u prob. also got Jasc Animation Shop Pro??or what???
if u have that..from the file menu chooz Optimization…wizzaaard…
and then check out the options

that is one way…
see if u can fix ur size with that one

Janab, i meand PSD, Photoshop6. Also Image Ready with it. Can it be done with that? Do u just kill the colors or put transparacy in the bkg?

I give you AD2 v2.0

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/AD2v2.gif

Just to bring some order in life. Not so clammped is it? I tried to include some of the most common used smiles in no particular order.
Lemme know what prize im gettin

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

Iz it a custom guppy face? Custom Title, a GS t-shirt? ahem ahem Modship for one day? Forever?

Hey Saadu,

Just as an experiment… Can you take out those smilies… and that chopaal image? Also make the background a better green and change the font to something straight.

Also, separately, try your hand at happy images.. smiling people … fireworks … rising sun… sorta like a new hope for a new year. Something to cheer people up, with a greeting for the guppies. With animation, you can show the pics in one frame and then to replace them with a greeting in a clean background. That way it won’t be difficult to read. Just an idea.

My 2 cents

Originally posted by Pristine:

My 2 cents **

Khud to kuch kia jata nahiN or critique daikho kaisay mazay say kartay haiN!

I didn’t criticize.. Ijust gave additional ideas… ahmad jee a.k.a. maachis ki teeli

Originally posted by Pristine:
*ahmad jee a.k.a. maachis ki teeli *

Pristine Bhai, jul gia? Burnol lagayay!

The Game Spots Something Brilliant, And Thus Responds:

*As The People's ARTIST, you should assume that The Game knows a thing or two about *artistry*,and when he sees something *extremely* artistic, He will thereupon respond.You have yourself a winner,and the gentleman's name is Arnold Shalwar Nicker(Unless Pristine accepts bribes like always,and grants who---me the win

).People,That Is All.*

The People’s ARTIST Loves You.Keep Observing What He Is Painting.

Saadu can u ell me how can we add empty frames in image ready? i only see the duplicate frame option

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

made the animation in jasc animation shop pro..where i used 3d rotating

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Urduuuu2.gif

animation had 25 frames…and after i managed to put all the stuff in the frames..and tried to SAVE it..the file size was tooOooOoOO heavy

so i had to cut down lots of stuff.and after optimizing the animation..the animation lost its REAL BEAUTY…

n e how this is the result:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/coolwahwah.gif

not really happy with the result this time

in real ..the stars have to glow/shine one by one…which cannot be seen as it is compressed…

***When is this contest over...
CUZ
THE KiNG Would like to submit his entry for his kingdom... so Hold up!

** Need a NeW signature.. Help me out!!
A request from The KiNG OF GUPSHUP**

[This message has been edited by Mr. GUPSHUP (edited December 23, 2001).]

two more..just had an idea in mind..so made 'em up..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Coolone2.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Coolone.gif

ok enuff

ok i will make a proper one very soon…
prob tommooOOrow if i get time

CiiAaaOOooooo

ups forgot to send this one..with the other onez i posted b4..
((stars have been fixeD))

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bestcutecute.gif

a new one coming..soon…not done with some of the frames yet

Nice work Arnold

[This message has been edited by fantastic1 (edited December 25, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bannernew.gif

fantastic1
nick bhi fantastic tay kaam bhi fantastic

i like the sooraj coming rising up…
and then 2002 ki entrance bhi pyari hai

in other words its a five star banner!!!
bohat hi suthra or pyara…

[This message has been edited by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker (edited December 25, 2001).]

:slowly patlee galli se nikal ne walaa icon:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Animation2.GIF

wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi hasEE’n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat kareiN**^