few more
Re: {competition} Banner March 23rd
^^ ![]()
cresent ![]()
minaar ko to yaad rakho
bechaara lahor mein kara kara sar raha hai us ko to koi publicity do
I have one thing to say here, and I hope it doesn’t get deleted.
Nia, I have really enjoyed reading your feedback. It has given me hope to make THE best banner for GS and Inshallah your comments will be of inspiration to others aswell. Keep em coming :k:
The second one is nice Cres…:k:
^ Thanks :D you're were amazing!
Since many ppl were asking me to upload, here is a Work In Progress (WIP) banner. There are a little variations, but so far this is the base. Please do let me know what you think.
Regards,
bizz
^-- ![]()
well done bizzu :k:
make a final one in 2 days time all of you.
good try everyone...
bizz i liked yours the most... well done
great works guys :k:
I did one more. Here are the two flash ones together:
^ Nice. However, change the bottom banner's font color from this lime green to dark green, it's very hard to read it.
here is one more — 3 slides..
GS-mar23-banner.gif
external link for image here — this one is the sliding gif
Good one Mr G
Ok Gizzy bhai, this is as far as I could get in the given time.
The Banner is posted here:
http://bizz.50webs.com/GS_Banner/GS_banner.htm
Some details:
I added some more effects to such as the ripple/wave on the flag and the text.
As far as the text goes, I think the messsage is clear. I kept it simple because there is only so much room for the text and effects.* If you want to replace the text with something else, please let me know.*
The background is the important part of this banner, though its simple but the shadow of it lifts the banner up from the rest of the page and shows its importance.
I used a little more space than you (Gizzy bhai) had asked for, but it shouldn’t be a problem. The dimensions are 400x94.
Simplicity was my goal in this banner, and I think it has been achieved.
Please feel free to leave comments behind.
thats really nice gizzy ... sweet and simple
bizzy thats a stunning banner dawg, is there a way you can put the minar-e-pakistan somewhere in there? For 23rd March, i believe its imperative to highlight what, when and where the event (i.e the Lahore Resolution) took place and what impact it had and why this monument was built.
Sure will add and post a variation for you guys here. Be back in a bit.
Its going to be a wee bit difficult, becuase the Minar is gonna look stranded. But here we go...
The banner is here:
http://bizz.50webs.com/GS_Banner/GS_banner2.htm
Addition:
- Minar-e-Pakistan.
*Though I like the first one better, but its upto you guys