Compare These Two

Re: Compare These Two

Thankooo:hugz:

And comments:hmmm:

The first picture is of a girl who is simple very quiet but given to anger very quick…She is not a outgoing person and some1 shy. She is probably good in studies, likes to read a lot and likes to keep things to herself…She is honest and likes annoyin and talkin bak to people.

She is also desperat to get MarriedSeems as***:cb:

no problem and yeah give comments yar

Hi

hi saima ji and pp how am i desperate for shaadi?
:chupke se: listen "kahi tumne mera naya count down to nahi dekh liya":worried look on face:

R u getting married in dubai or pak?

well it doese seem as u r aisha:cb:

dubai and pak!!!! and pp how does it seem like that?:-|

PP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! check my new signature out!! i made it isnt it cute. wait till you see my new avatar and title:D

sweety what do you think?

Wen u gna put the title up
I got another nick on GS!

Aisha- Wheres the guy from?

you do dont you multi nicker!!! and saima the guy is my cousin:blush:

achaa I C.

i think......i dnt know :s

han ji:blush:

sweety what do you mean
what you dont know? who i am?

Yh Yh i do and this is ma other ID Such.Much.Paki*Pride :cb:

ho haye pata kyon diya bhi mai to guess karnay wali thi magar why dont you post with that nick?

Cause itz not available to post with it yet:teary2: