Compare These Two

Re: Compare These Two

Everything Lajawab said plus:

1st girl- Looks like she has an air of calm about her, likes to make people laugh and is always generally happy, but secretly worries alot or puts on a front for people. Looks like someone who would help you out.

2nd Girl- What lajwab said. plus she's pretty, but looks like she would gossip.

3rd Girl- Seems like the middle party, doesnt take anyones side, jus duz her own thing but is liked by others, some might consider her boring but her friends make an extra effort with her to include her.

thank you saima ji for describing me so well!!!!

the girl in the first pic looks…intelligent…talkative..sometimes a bit too much. She seems friendly…although her picture doesnt show that.

the second pic…the girl on the right seems confident about herself yet modest. She only has a few good friends…quality is better then quantity. By the look of her eyes…she seems a bit chalak :konfused:

the girl on the right…def looks shy. You can tell by her smile. She seems to confide in people easily…and opens up to them quickly. She is quite simple and humble…seedhi saadi as well. :smiley:

The suspense..............which 1 are you?

khubsoorti jo tunay paiee lut gai khuda ki buss khudaee
meer ki ghazal kahon tujhay mein ya kahon khayam ki rubai

Actually, judging by the stuff you post and the stuff you say, Im guessing your the 1st one.

well its not the one on the left...she already said thats her cousin...and i dont think she is the one in the first pic...cuz she posted her eyes before...and looks nothing like that. so im guessing the one on the right.

nope:chai:

:halo:

saima ji how can you estimate that i am the first one and cani how can you say that i am not?

i already know that im right :snooty:

kia matlab?

I never saw the one of her eyes. Ahha so shes the 3rd girl.

read my posts :mad:
then you’ll know :smack:

Masha Allah kya baat hai sab hi apni jaga pe achchi hain :-)

well apne apni aankhein postt kii thi…n they looked like the one on the right…:halo:

i think…i might b rong…ap dussein

yep…agreed @ the one on right.

by on the right..i ment the picstures right…not my right…my right wud actauly b left…:confused:

ps…i knew itt:)

mai kyon dusso tussi looki dusso:D

:smack: no i mean when ur lookin at the pic…the girl on YOUR right! she already said the girl on the left was her cousin.

I don't know I'm new Im just going by what those two said (canpaki, angeleyez). You always open new threads and are always chatting on here and making people laugh etc, which matches what I said about the 1st girl.