is that u in the second pic ??

Re: Compare These Two

rocky what do you mean by gola gunda?

hain ur the one in the first pic :confused:

dont even ask how that happened:(

aisha, your face reminds me of somebody from Pakistan but i can’t remember who is that girl:bummer: ! like it’s at the back of my mind but won’t come up:naraz: ! you are beautiful MASHALLAH!

sorry i know i am :topic: but i couldnt help writing that your face and your smile and your eyes reminds me of a khi girl!
:halo:

khi!!! mai lahori hoon pure blooded lahore:snooty:

lahoriiiiiiiiiiiii…there soo chalakk…:snooty:

jk

^ u bet :rotfl:

kyion tum kaha ki ho??? dont mind yaar mai to bas waisay hi
lahore mujhe bohat pasand hai:blush:

canz dsnt mind anytin…m frm…**

you are from where? islamabad, karachi, lahore, pindi, multan, faisalabad????

Gol gol :slight_smile:

You ask so many questions. How do you do it?

i ask so many questions
well first of all you tell me
IS IT A GOOD THING OR BAD?
SECONDLY HOW DO I ASK SO MANY QUESTIONS?:confused:
well its natural i guess:confused:

yes she is the one in the first pic…

she made a mistake in the past…and now regrets it…

we should all let it go :slight_smile:

omg serious:eek:

i dint no she was the on ein the first pic…:hmmm:

:hmmm:

girl on the left in second picture is absolutely gorgeous