Re: common problem
lol thats what I thought initially. ![]()
what an elaborate scheme to catch a thief…i’m impressed! haha…i can be a theft prevention consultant coz i’ve been one. hehe**
i wouldn't blame the servant first, find out who else has access to the key to that drawer+wardrobe. somebody had to have made a copy of the key, it's not that hard.
can't you put the money in the bank instead of in the house, bad idea?
dear i hv kept money at bank. now i hv only 7000 rs. and in 2 hours , 2000 rs were missing. and i am shocked.
its time to get a handy cam... iss say pehlay aap kangal ho jaen
dear i hv kept money at bank. now i hv only 7000 rs. and in 2 hours , 2000 rs were missing. and i am shocked.
talk about hidden charges and white collar criminals. i send money to india [Rs. 8 lacs] i paid all their remittance charges but they deducted Rs 9000 as service fee...OMG, service fee on top of the service fee, gimme a break!!!**
may be this prob is very common for you. but i want suggestion wt should i do?
actually from he last year i am lossing money from my house. even i care it a lot. but don't know how i miss them. no body come from outside. we r all family member. and one servant who live here day and night and don't go outside as servant is a girl. evn we checked her lot of time. and now hv kept a eye on her. but don't know how money miss from locker. even i keep locker 's key in my hand.
I tell u a incident that happened today. i kept the money in drawer. and lock it. also lock the wardrobe. but after 2 hours when i took out money 2000 rupees were missing. during that time my younger brother was in another room. and maid was with us mean me and my mom . I am so in tension and can't decide wr the money went.? even excpt me nobody know even my mom don't know that wr i keep my money in drawer?////////
I am so in tension. any suggestion wt do i do?
Is this a common problem? It's scary.
u know any MOUKal or jinnat tell me. seriously i am very shocked. caz we all r family only. no one come out from outside. plz if u know let me know.
i dunno accurately
but personally
yes i faced lots of super natural stuff like it
moukal dont steal money or tease any family for their own sake
they used by some magician type people who are involved in jado tona e.t.c e.t.c
Is this a common problem? It's scary.
its rare problem hard to believe :D
common problem means ghr main things ka misplace hona common hi hota hai. we place a thing in one place but forget in that sense it is common.
and for my point of view kay ghr say cheeze mis place thou hi jati hai but gayab hona not common.when i write this topic thou i was very perplexed and in tense. can't decide kay kaise ghr kay family member main ho money loss ho jana.
Zaiena,
1) start putting your money somewhere else.
2) make sure u are counting properly...maybe tumse ghalti ho rahi count karne main? but then its 2000rs anyhow just make sure.
3) finally if u think the counting is fine and u havenot suspected anyone...then i will STRONGLY suggest you to put up a hidden camera (without telling ANYONE). this will film everthing and the person too. even it it is some unseen force (well u wont see it on the camera) but u will see the money moving.
good luck
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
^ Pehn ji, koi tension control hui?
Zaiena. Athough its little amusing satuation. I think it become serious for you. 'Blessed' advice is best. I was going to say this one myself.
If it has becomea very serious problem, then it has become worth it to acquire and deploy an hidden camera. You never know who might be taking it. I saw a similar indian detective drama, where ladies gold jewelry collection kept on redcuing every week. Ater investigation the culprit turned out to be a prominant and never expected member of the household.
Oh you can put make some kind of booby trap for the perpretrator. Like put a small mouse-trap inside the money bag, so the thief makes loud noise when enters the pouch.
The hidden camera is best advice though.
Zaiena. Athough its little amusing satuation. I think it become serious for you. 'Blessed' advice is best. I was going to say this one myself.
If it has becomea very serious problem, then it has become worth it to acquire and deploy an hidden camera. You never know who might be taking it. I saw a similar indian detective drama, where ladies gold jewelry collection kept on redcuing every week. Ater investigation the culprit turned out to be a prominant and never expected member of the household.
Oh you can put make some kind of booby trap for the perpretrator. Like put a small mouse-trap inside the money bag, so the thief makes loud noise when enters the pouch.
The hidden camera is best advice though.
plus it could be that someone has a duplicate key of that drawer and ofcourse zaeina doesnot know about the duplicate key as she said there is only one key and only she has access to it but could be that someone got a duplicate of it without her knowledge.
On The Other Hand. And This does look impractical and unlikely but im still stating it as a possibility.
But, its not uncommon in extended families, for such occurances to be happening intentionally. I mean, things that you know you have put somwhere that go missing or get misplaced and that too so constantly, could be done by sombody or sombodies purposluy to confuse you and amke you tense. In other words you somebody in the house may dislike your presence very much and are trying to make you pschycologically instable, or more simply put, 'crazy'.
This is unlikelly, but it it does happen i pakistani extended fasmilies, especially in terms of when there is an outsider in the house, for example a 'bahu' or 'damaad' or something. Its like those scenarios, where the 'in-laws' say that thier 'bahu' blew herself up in the kitchen as she forgot to turn off the 'cooker gas'.
Ive actually personally noticed people being subject to such measures by in-laws, so although unliekly it still forms a plausible assumption.