Re: …Comments on “Our Introductions”…
always rem OLD is Gold:blush:
Re: ...Comments on "Our Introductions"...
why ain't people posting ther intro's.
we have like 100+ active members and only 24 have replied.
Well, 2 main reasons:
gotchya!
do we have to keep it updated?? :o
That will be great
Well, 2 main reasons:
I've alot to share ...I'm not student :)
Sure. Read the sticky thread to get an idea of the format. PM it to me and I'll read it and upload it :)
Shikra, i would like to add to my intro, can i still do so?
I thought your intro is already there? But yes, you can still add/update it.
Shikkoo bhai I just saw yesterday I'll send you mine. I also don't want to share my personal Info.
Sure. You can PM that to me when you have it ready and we'll go from there. You don't have to share your name etc. but try to put down as much as you can :)
Ok I will Insha Allah. I'm too kahil na It'll take me long time.
Its a very good idea.
Thank you. I came up with it ![]()
Very good idea.
I read your introduction and liked and new that you are my big brother.
Assalam O Alaikum Sheen.........How are you sis.
I hope you are not my real sister because if you are, I will beat you up next time I see you
Waisay you never told me why you stole the meaning of my name ![]()
Sheen people are sending more interviews, so I’ll be adding more as they come in ![]()