...Comments on "Our Introductions"...

Re: ...Comments on "Our Introductions"...

wow Capricorn Mash'Allah very interesting..

I see we now have young stockbrocker on gupshup, phatima1 :D

Uh Oh Orpheus aren't you suppose to be keeping your life a mystery, now we all know you like to read trashy horror comics!!! today our deepest and darkest secrets have been revealed.. hahah good call Angel Eyes :P

^ don't believe a word she says. :D

i didn't imagine that phatima1 is so young, i thot she was 19 or 20. she is very mature for her age and reminds me of myself a lot in that aspect

Re: …Comments on “Our Introductions”…

thanks and my full name ends with choudhry not yaqub

I dont’ have your ID :bummer:

your teeth :rotfl:

done :blush:

I like it, in fact I love it :k: Love your background. Amazing extracurricular activities and some very good internship experience. All the best with your law degree :k:

p.s. Thank you for posting it :hugz:
p.s.2. :smilestar:

where is this thread? :blush:

Rotfl, I really dont know :hehe:

Angle eyes aap k baray main jaan kar bohat acha laga may ALLAH bless you with more and more specially ur strength of emaan !khush rahiye AMin !

ok found out MashAllah,
and damn we have educated people inhere MashAllah :D

Check out the first thread of cafe :smilestar:

/\ I v got it yaar :D
And I deserved that thappar :D

omggggggg AEEE!!! :hugz: You’re my HERO!! I wanna attend the SAME EXACT college and do the SAME EXACT major!!! Journalism/media communications at UMD…how excitingggggggggg!!! :hugz:

Sirf thappar sey kaam nahi chaley gaa, I should have your intro in my inbox soon :hugz:

thanks BL for ur dua :slight_smile:
Shikra thanks for the motivation…and btw ur thapaars hurt :frowning:
DP…glad u found it :cb:

wow, amazing AE, all the best.

great field to get into Phati…it is exciting indeed and so much fun. :slight_smile:
InshAllah let me know if u ever need any assistance with anything…although they have changed so many policies in the departments. I’ll do what i can…inshAllah.

cool okay..you can right one of my letters of recommendation :smiley: …because I really doubt I’ll get into UMD as hard as it has become now…

OMG and you’re in Muslim Women of Maryland?! My sister is in that!!! Dude why weren’t you at their LAST party it was AMAZING all girls I danced like crazy :phati: it was SO Much fun like just a bunch of girls in this fairly small ballroom dancing around up on stage to arab/desi music… :phati:

ok fine shine :stuck_out_tongue:
:kiss:

i WAS in it…and yea we had those back i the day 2 (gosh i feel old)..so much fun. yea i should have gone…do inform of these events in the future :smiley:
id love to see the MWM alumni sometime.