Come, sing with me

Re: Come, sing with me

whts ur pahellii tell mee yaaraa quick quickk :)

Re: Come, sing with me

u didnt say it:@:

:fatee:abt u and ur bf

Re: Come, sing with me

hmmmmmmmmmmmm ok ok m gng tccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

Re: Come, sing with me

ok goodnite:chupki:

Re: Come, sing with me

guddii tum bilkul fkar mt karna maii krngaa :) duaa tcc

Re: Come, sing with me

my bf left me:(

ab kya baki hai...

Re: Come, sing with me

i posted it earlier :smack:

here it is again:

lath pakarh ke jhat,
jhattum jhatta jhat
luzzat-e-basheerni
ghuttum ghutta ghutt

so guess what its on about

Re: Come, sing with me

es ka answerr maii bataooooooooooooo mai bataoo plz plz :(

Re: Come, sing with me

^ go right ahead :)

Re: Come, sing with me

maii btaoo :(

Re: Come, sing with me

pinkk g es ka answer haiiiiiiii

dimagggggggggggggggggggg kii lasiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hahahaha lolzz

Re: Come, sing with me

:humi: turtles are cuutee :@:

Re: Come, sing with me

kya tumhari/ aapki?

acha :hayaa:

Re: Come, sing with me

yeah :fatee:

Re: Come, sing with me

^ ohhhh, i c now… why didn’t i think of that b4 :smack:

Re: Come, sing with me

^now u should sing a song!

just to repent

Re: Come, sing with me

chai chayiye.
koun si janaaaaaab
lipton hi to haiiiiii
mmmmm lajawab :D

Re: Come, sing with me

:rotfl: that’s more like an advertisement…

Re: Come, sing with me

actually, it IS :D

Re: Come, sing with me

:halo: