Come out now, one by one!!! Shabash!

Thanks for your matured post...SONA and others (CM gogo) can learn something from their fellow Pakistani...

I did not realize you can be so nice…However, have a great time on the success of your team…

You have to be a Pakistani heart to realize, thank you for your time :flower1:

Now who is next ? :cb:

Is your last name nasty ..SONA

Achha yaar sorry, naraaz to na ho bhai.

Why ? are you looking for some relatives?
and you still here ? :smack:
These indians :smack:

Re: Come out now, one by one!!! Shabash!

OOO drama... me likey.

You proved it second time…Sona the Pakistani :smack:

Ohh and mentioning a practise match when Pakistan have won the whole tournament is like totally necessary right? :disgust:

“Of course, I can understand your rejoice” → HAHAHA, sureee you can :omg:

No…I know a person his last name is Nasty..who happens to behave like you

the ones calling pakistani team jokers
are jokers themselves and are sore losers since their team didnt make it

Obviously I am a proud Pakistani :jhanda:

You sure you know only one? however india is a big country I heard :smack:

HAHAHAHAHAAH SOME1, where are you?!?!?!?!?!

What else to expect from them ? :smack: :cb:

oh sh!t, don't commit suicide, man. calm yourself down.

Where is some1...........

some1 is somewhere hiding in the....

^ where ? :crying:
and where is hallo-woman?

who is this some1?!?!? :konfused:

Do not worry I do not live in India..I live in a city where more ethnic pakistanis do live…Stop being a jerk…What else can I expect from you…