yeh lollypop email me
today i did nothing at my work
my email is [email protected]
Nadia
Congratulations!!!
Good job done. You shake them up.
It was a good conversation from all sides.
Reward!!!
Yes you have won the admiration of the forum and have made some friends.
For a trip to resort in Shikarpur, tell them they can have it. We the people from Karachi have a different taste…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif
Performace of good DEEDS avoids the evil ending.
He, who advises for the GOOD, is similar (in rewards)to the doer of it.
(Sahih Al-Jami 3797 & 3399 resp.)
sheraz thas not fair can i email you too???heh. I heard all shiraz's are good looking looking..is that true?...
by the way my name is also shiraz..i hope you are living upto the expectations..
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited October 11, 2000).]
u are right, this sheraz sure is good looking lol, i dont know bout u though:)
*originally posted by sherazz:
i m pretty new at this place, at first it was intersting but not its just gettin so boring..cant u ppl start somthing interesting, and also put some nice pics
i dont wanna put my pic because girls will start drooling lol i was just kiddin before anyone gets mad
so again please try to make this interesting anyway u can..thanks *
Sherazz maybe you are a bore thats why all you see is boring........remember there is no obligation to stay. I always seem to find intresting, intellectual posts here, but maybe that just not your cup of tea.
p.s. confidence is good to a certain degree, but once over can come across as sickness.
again why dont you post whats intresting to you? so we can mold our boring selves accordingly ;) (although i can take a wild guess)
o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o
well sheraz i thnk its spelled sh"i"raz rather than sh"e"raz..thas not an aunthentic name of shiraz ..so i kick you out of shiraz's group of good loooking guys...heh :)
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited October 12, 2000).]
Sherazz, I am seriously gonna e-mail u, so u have one more chance to think about it!!!
(Hey, by the way, I have seen ur picture!)
Originally posted by Sherazz:
yeh lollypop email me
today i did nothing at my work
my email is [email protected]
I thought it wuz [email protected]
anywayz, it's ur e-mail, so u should know!
kaka maybe its just that i get bored fast u know...my parents spelled shEraz so i like it like that..lollypop i wish u hadnt seen the pic u know but khair i m still waitin for ur email..dont make me wait too long..tab tuk koi or set na ho jaye :D
salaam
what kaka malang said was right, i'd like to know what exactly u do find interesting and why dont u post somethin interesting in!!!
oh.....if sheraz's are supposed to be handsom phir sheraz ka guppie face kyu bigraa hua lagtha hay? LOL.
786sab thats because if i put my real face then all the girls will be over me lol jk..lets see what i find interesting..i find girls interesting:D
indian movies, music, sports..chat room here sucks as well..its usually empty
hey sheraz you seem familiar for some reason.. you said you have a homepage, do you mind to give it out?..
Hum hi sara kam kara kya! Tum bhe kuch karo! Humma boring kah ra ha ho. Phala up na ap ko dekho pir dosro ka bara mai dekho!!!
sherrybaba click on my info and u will see a link to my homepage..suger and spice tumhari urdu bohut buri hai..main itna acha likhta hoon urdu main k koi angraiz bhi samajh jaye:)
Hey Sherazz,
I just saw ur picture from ur website. U look cool and cute too.
sherazz nice pics. I had one question though...how many people in your area drive trucks? looks more like texas than connecticut :)
cool pics...
good job you made all shiraz's proud..
shiraz :)
thanks boys...there are quite a few ppl here with trucks..they would be using it soon for snow plowing..and yaaro i put my pic in image galery but i guess u seen em already:) and shIraz, now lets see ur pic:)
well sherazz I just can't post my pic over here what if my oh so called friend sees my pic "mujhey badnaam karkay choray ga.."..
Shiraz
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited October 14, 2000).]
ESCUSE ME sheraz I don’t live in a country where they teach you how to write urdu in english and how are angraz supposed to understand urdu. Lag ta hai paglo ki kami nahi hai!(jasai tum!)