ume api :hugz:

ppl dont know u have :uz: as ur smiliee :hehe:

Re: Colour Clothes

u soudn familiar u know :hoonh:

kon ho?kyun ho? kya ho? jaldi dasso:ASA:

is she really umez??:aq:

well...wearing a white cotton kurta and a green velvet shalwar..

very comfy

No zobi, i dont think its Uzz baja :smack:

I 'll open a thread soon and introduce myself :chai:
Zobi :hugz:

no this ~ make her female and uz…ab bhala who else gonna come up with this :hehe:

whereas we know there is a emoticon on uz :hehe:

:hehe: so u r not ume api :bummer:…but still :hugz:

open jaldi…curiosity humaari sehat k liye achi nahi hoti..:hehe:

Later guppies I have to go now
magar soon Inshallah and you all know me very well :smilestar:

***sigh* theek hai.... ** more sigh****

:hmmm: okay

haha yeah this ~ is feminine :tubelight:
aur haan lekin phir bhi uz :bummer: okay im :confused:

:vivo:

:smilestar: use dhamki of sweet poison :hehe:

khud ba khud such dur ker bhar ageya ga :dixsi:

i’m good too thanks :smiley:

and i voted :whistling

Yo listen up here’s a story
About a little guy that lives in a blue world
And all day and all night and everything he sees
Is just blue like him inside and outside
Blue his house with a blue little window
And a blue corvette
And everything is blue for him and hisself
And everybody around
Cos he ain’t got nobody to listen to

I’m blue da ba dee da ba die…

I have a blue house with a blue window.
Blue is the colour of all that I wear.
Blue are the streets and all the trees are too.
I have a girlfriend and she is so blue.
Blue are the people here that walk around,
Blue like my corvette, it’s standing outside.
Blue are the words I say and what I think.
Blue are the feelings that live inside me.

I have a blue house with a blue window.
Blue is the colour of all that I wear.
Blue are the streets and all the trees are too.
I have a girlfriend and she is so blue.
Blue are the people here that walk around,
Blue like my corvette, it’s standing outside.
Blue are the words I say and what I think.
Blue are the feelings that live inside me.

Inside and outside blue his house
With the blue little window and a blue corvette
And everything is blue for him and hisself
And everybody around cause he aint got
Nobody to listen to

I’m blue (if I was green I would die)

red n pink..:layd:

teggy, u need a white wash.