Re: Colour Clothes

^ok, ummm, i’m really sorry :bummer: didn’t mean to offend u or her :frowning:

:smack2: i was kidding yaar…sub kuch serious nahi hota…:naraz:

ops its should be shocking pink shalwar kameez suggestion for t :hehe:

gtg

I am the least serious type… but i cant make that same assumption about others… so I like to play it safe… the last thing i would want is to hurt/ offend others with my words, God Forbid… har aik ki sensitivity level allag hota hai… :slight_smile:

duffer I already mentioned that earlier! aa’eN barhi :snooty:

but its future designer’s suggestion for t, and not to mention for FREEE :yahoo:

awww…sho shweeeeet…:hugz:

right… hey why dont u draw one you’d like him to wear so he can print it out, give it to HSY/kooney waala darzi (whichever suits him) and he’ll get one stitched just so ur free and valuable advise doesn’t go to waste :rolleyes:

loooooolll yea pinks…u tell her!

^ I just did Einstein :vivo:

ok Edison…pardon me for slow ideaz! :vivo:

:yawn: geek attack by Ez on e-world :sleep:

Consider urself pardoned, but only this time :snooty: if this mistake is repeated u really will have to wear a pink shalwar kameez and send us the pics :omg:

what the ?

it takes one to know one..and u know 'em all. :hehe:

heya, i am not that ismart :vivo:

but u n pinko r for sure :mash:

there u go with the silly mantra again!!! enufwa karo warna :bailan:

dekho meri bhen u have no idea :smack: