Coffee Break in Cafe

Re: Coffee Break in Cafe

wot if we don't like coffee? do you have french vanilla?

and been a long time since i ate em but basen kay laddu were good

french is haraam :nono:

THANK YOU!!! Maghz is the one they are made of.

how would I know? we ran off after we had our fun :smiley:

Waisay Adra jee, what do I have to do to add you on facebook, since you don’t allow to send you friends request? :naraz:

say wot :konfused:

kis shariyyat main?

I do allow people to send me messages :slight_smile: or PM me your id and i’ll send you a friends request

Is umar main sharam naheen ati :smilestar:

Chacha mian jain Allah Allah karain

Bush chachoo said so. That’s why we’ve stopped eating french fries. We now eat freedom fries :jhanda:

French Vanilla what?

french vanilla is the flavor, not a drink, I think :konfused:

Niksik I was trying to go to bed, thankyou for ruining a good days sleep by mentioning laddoos :mad:
If i wake up with drool on my pillow its all your fault

May you have laddoo in your dream.

:rotfl: i sure do hope so

chacha jee sadday baray polay nay. he forgets french vanilla is just flavored coffee :phati:

Sawry! Get some in the evening on your way to work. And send me the laundry bill for your pillows!!!

beg your pardon? :konfused:

main nain kon si besharmi ki baat ki hai?

well thats you americans isn’t it :stuck_out_tongue:

well it is a drink… thats wot it is called.

aunty khumar go to your nearest mac’s and u’ll find a machine just beside the coffee which has three different hot beverages: hot chocolate, french vanilla, and cappuccino.

and if you try french vanilla, u’ll know it is not flavored coffee :smilestar:

why do you get your coffee at mac’s? :smack: woh bhi koi jagah hai? go to tim horton’s like any other self-respecting canadian :snooty:

i don’t drink coffee :aj:

its yucky… come to think of it, i dont drink any hot beverage…

i was just telling you wot french vanilla is and where you can find it… dunno if timmies carries it or not

dude everywhere that i go to get my coffee, minus mac's, the big coffee pot thingamajig, the self help kind right, it usually has 3-4 choices. regular coffee, french vanilla, decaf and/or hazelnut. but it's all coffee!!

yes there is french vanilla flavored coffee… and then there is french vanilla :snooty:

french vanilla is a flavor. you can’t drink flavor :smack: usually because it’s like what, 85% alcohol and that much alcohhol can kill you

85% alcohol :eek:

kullukum with alcohol sakhat haraam :nono:

yeah something like that. but you use only what, like 1 tsp in a whole cake. so you’re ok :phati: