COCO?!? :mad: runs away

Re: Coco

ok ji I am no Café guy… :snooty:

luk hu it is...its ahooooo

COCO is sweet …dont make fun of her :smilestar:

oke theek ve dadi-ammaan:p main koj hoor samaje giya saan:barbie:…

coco coco cocococcocooooooooooooo :smilestar: :naraz:

aaho :snooty: theek hai nahi tou na sahi

bulbul thudda maaring :grumpy: am not making fun of her u silly mongoose

hussain :emmy: tera dimagh hoye ga te samjhain ga na :faizy:

hey nick reminds me of the model

which model? :konfused:

thers a model coco...or was

okaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy..at least there is another thread has opened for moi…:smiley:

:o i can’t believe u don’t know coco from foster’s home :naraz:

i don,t..X..!!

but now i wanna know..

doesn’t your baby watch cartoons??? or have i still not grown out of that habit :blush:

it’s pretty nice…about imaginary friends :smiley:

oh..he's into spong bob and stuff..!

He has a imaginery friend called "mickey moo":D

but i watch cartoons too..at times..

:hehe: my sister’s love spongee, mum gets annoyed by his laugh :stuck_out_tongue:

:cb: mickey moo..that’s adorable

yep..mickey moo..watches tv.when we are out of the house..eats cracker and lives under the rock…:omg:

LOL lives under the rock?? that’s cute :cb: my youngest sister talks to her toy horses..she’s got a whole freaking collection of stuffed animals :hoonh: n then has a whole loud convoz with em :confused:

ahhh..i see that happening every day..here..!