Re: Coca-Cola ki maa ki Aankh
They cant even keep their “Holy River” clean - and you are talking about drinking water…![]()
what the, thats so gay:halo:
hey what do you people have against indians?
don’t worry…rainforest will soon disappear thanks to stupid brazilian;)
but canandian are smart..thy know how to keep lots of water for americans;):halo:
that was mean itsme!!!
The the company is a blood sucking rascal and morally bank corrupt then I believe whole population of the country should kick their A$$ and send them back to their country of origin, once and for all !
Nia my friend ! you are soooo disillusioned !
I assume you have never been to Karachi, Hyderabad or Faisalabad. If you get a chance to visit these cities than talk about “drinking water” with locals. They will tell you the first hand meaning and value of clean drinking water.
Sadly, people around the world do not get to eat cakes, if there is a shortage of bread.
Here is geology 101 :
70 % of the world is covered with water. Out of all this water, 2.8 % is drinkable sweet water. and out of this sweet drinkable water 80% is stored in Northpole and south pole (glaciers) !!!
Now as per predictions, during the current centurey avg tempratue will rise by 1~2 degree centigrade, it will cause melting of these gaint glaciers and increasing sea level. thus resulting in disapperance of major cities of the world namely Newyork, Hongkong, Mumbai, Karachi etc … oh and New orleans again
Also the blame lies on your shoulder, yes YOU AMERICANS ![]()
You people waste too much precious resource in daily life. Average american consumes five times the resources as required by an averge person. And in contrast, most part of india 5 people share the resources required by 1 person.
you people blindly waste water, food and fuel… so much so that your govt is compelled to invade stupid muslim countries here and there … and kill over a million likely terrorists ( kids )
JAa ke doob maro saarey niagra faall main ![]()
Missy, you got a valid point ![]()
I have experienced that these multinationals have a common moto :
Profit is everything, ethics have no place in our company.
Interestingly enough, we in pakistan got the taste of another morally challanged multinational… namely “Walls” so-called Ice cream.
It came with huge investment and quickly acquired the biggest local ice cream company in Pakistan. It was a huge blow to local industory. but a local company pointed out that Walls manufacture their products artificially without use of any dairy product (milk or cream).
**They make their ice cream with vegitable oil. **The local company launched a big media camgaign against this multinational and exposed their real face. Later they draged Walls to court and got the verdict against them because according to Pakistani food Law, Ice cream is a dairy product and its main ingredient must be milk and cream.
So Now walls has been legally prohibbited to write ice cream on any of their product. So they write milk ice instead. Still there is no milk in their ingredients !!! Bloody Liar ![]()
wow you passed reality 101 here..
achaa what can you do about it besides sitting in your comfy chair and post on gupshup?
hum to dobbein gay guppy tum ko bhi le doobein gay
Codey uncle that doesnot answer my question. Tussi sidhay sidhay jawab kion nei dainday?
^ Ok here are some facts about these drinks
Ever thought about finding out about nutrition value of these soft drinks ??
You know how much Daily recommended Intake of minerals and vitamins are present in a can of pepsi or Coke ???
Any guess ???
ZERO !! Zilch, Aaanda, Sifar, shunney …
Coca Cola and Pepsi does not contain any nutritional additives (minerals vitamin, protien, fiber etc )
But it contains carbohydrades, and lot of them …in form of sugar.
around 40 grams of sugar in a can (roughly 8-10 teaspoons of sugar in each can or bottle) and of course caffine !
But apart from all this, it is perfectly safe to drink, because they have added healthy dose of pesticides (the chemical that kills the pest like mosquito, flies, coackroaches etc) in these drinks, so if by chance anythings creaps into the huge tanks at production facility, it will die on the spot and you drinks will be free from any pests
So
Coca Cola enjoy ![]()
Codey uncle.. Oh I forgot to tell you that I don't drink fizzy drinks anyway. So no point in shouting on the top of ur lungs.
However, the facts you mentioned above stand true for all the fizzy drinks not just coke. So why not abn them all?
Plus, I told you to go and do some reserach on the coke factory in Pak but no, why do something orignbal when everything can be copy /pasted from the net.
I say ur selfdeclared intellectualism is kind of pseudo.
Ab mayn bhagnayki karoun kion kai aap ki taraf sai firing start honay wali hai aur meri khair naheen hai. Ta ta
THE REASON THAT I AM SHOUTING ON TOP OF MY LUNGS IS NOT TO MAKE YOU PEOPLE LIE !! BE HONEST FOR ONCE ! ![]()
I know all of you drink these fizzy drinks ![]()
Even I drink coke and pepsi sometimes as a last resort .. .or when there is no clean water available. But I intentionally try to avoid it, cause after drinking them I feel that i am being disloyal to mother nature ![]()
There is a phrase putting feet in one’s mouth … :halo:
And for your kind information, These facts do not hold true for all cokes. There is one, Mecca cola, which claims that the drink contains healthy dose of vitamin C and other minerals on the label. But I do not endorse them, Maybe they are bloody liars too like the rest of corporate world ![]()
These are no copy paste in the thread, apart from first two posts. Here i am writing all the stuff wasting my precious time for you knuckleheads to ponder upon and open your mouth and make people around you, aware about these evills of corporate world
here is another golden quote ( btw, this is not a two click copy paste, i am quoting it from a reference book, so please pay your bloody attention
)
"When Roberto Goizeuta Became CEO of Coca-Cola, Many people throuhgt that Coke’s sales were maxed out. Goizueta, however, reframed the view of Coke’s market share. He said Coca-Cola accounted for thess than 2 ounces of the 64 ounces of fluid that each of the world’s 4.4 billion people drank, on avg. every day. ‘The enemy is coffee, milk, tea, water’ he told his people at Coke."
*Ref: Marketing Management by Philip Kotler *
On one hand people are made overly frightened of cigarettes and on the other hand monsters like these roam free to devitalize generations for ever
Good post Code red, atleast in India, someone is raising voice against coca-cola, i wonder what these companies are doing to Pakistan.
knuckleheads to ponder upon and open your mouth
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.. ab moun band kar loun?