Clothes

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

I do believe that this is the first dresses thread I’ve seen on gupshup where all of the models are dressed decently!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

shoooo beautifull !
like all of them.

thankx for sharin

I love them especially the simple ones. Thanks, Hinna!!

Verily in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest ~ XIII.28

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/malaika_2.jpg
isn’t this the girl who was Qaiser Khan’s wife in Suraj Girhan???

wow
decent clothings

like em all

specially the black and white dresses

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

Light Blue one has my vote.

I’ve always been one for simple clothes. Even the clothes that I wear to shaadis are really simple. Simplicity speaks for itself

Hinz, those are nice!

Lemme add some;-)

cool..go for it

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/about_fash_bahar7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/z03-.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/akd008.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/H8-47.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/H13-22.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/H13-40.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/H14-47.jpg

cool...I like kashu!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/akd033.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/302.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/lc25.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/662.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pa15.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pa036.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nu03.jpg

some are really neat

keep them coming :slight_smile:

and still more sheepish smile

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pn43-.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/resh2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/purple1-.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/k546.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Fs006.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/golden2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fashion5.jpg

'kay i’m done for now:)

wasay tu koi bhi itna acha nai hai
but yeh

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/purple1-.jpg

chalay ga

All are quite nice except this one…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/purple1-11111.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Beautiful…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/akd051.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ba11.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bsk013.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jof016.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pn37.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tbc025.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tbc044.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hsk019.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mvc-325.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ad018.jpg

very pretty clothes but they have somewhat of an indian touch.. and not as trendy...