cigar and cigarette

:smack: then wht will you smoke:aq:

Re: cigar and cigarette

of course I know grow them in my YARD ee

LP u cant smoke whole worlds ganja u know !! or u already high ??

Clad :smilestar: leave suhaina alone:emmy:

Clad..u seem like a expert :hoonh:

:smack: seem kya aaliyah bhai
he IS an expert

lolz nae yar .. Far from it had some puffs in uni long time back

:eek: some puffs

LP shush !!

It was fun golden era ..

^I bet it was fun…what did u do about the munchies? :cb:

I use to eat chocolate log cake !!

use to eat like 2-3 logs at a time, It actually make things worst :mehr:

^hahhahahaha :rotfl:

yes some herbs wont do any harm especially if its purple :)

Aashiq man !!
them girls are Boring
I feel u :lifey:

bring it onnnnnnn !!!

PS baby e is kinda pro aswell

OKKK..so what is purple herb u guys are talking about??? :faizy:

baby e !!!:smack:

dont worry about it OK :flower1:

am not wrrying about it at alllll…am just curious :stuck_out_tongue: :bummer:

sare curiosity drugs main hi kiun hai ????

koi constructive cheez dhundo baby E bauhat maarta hun main druggie bachon ko

heyyyy…we should be curious about the bad stuff in life tooo..so that you know what ur up against :cb:

hmmm…constructive cheez…:hmmm: oh i knowwwww…ENGLAND SUCKS :rotfl:

ya knowing you !! got a PHD on bad stuff… use 1% of ur AAA size energy on guud stuff aswell and may be MAY be !!!

I am not thinking about England any more, A HUGEEEEEEEEEE game tomorrow PAK VS india …

Get in there BOYSSSSSSSSS :mad2:

crush them

^yup I do :snooty:

Go Pakistan!!! Kick some Indian buttttttttttttttttttttt :k: