Chooran Studio with Altaf Bhai

:cb:

Seriously, what a clown this guy is…yet there are so many ppl who believe in him & are willing to die for this joker.

Re: Chooran Studio with Altaf Bhai

this is for altaf

..:mad::mad3::2guns::tomato:

agay khud he samj jaen what does dotted lines mean ;). ub sub kch likha ne jata..;):wink:

Spock Sahab did it ever occur to you that you have ridiculed the mandate of 10 million Pakistanies?

Be reminded that MQM wins on vote of 10 million of urdu speaking patriotic Pakistanies. Your making fun of Altaf Hussein is an insult to our leadership and is not good for the integrity of the country.

I request you to please apologize for your constant bashing of MQM leaders. MQM is an integral part of pakistan's political structure and Altaf Bhai is a patriotic Pakistani

Altaf Bahi.. lolz. :yawn:

Give a dammmmmmmmmmmm :sleep2:

](javascript: leoHighlightsIFrameClose();)

Leadership is a very big word do you know his leadership?? ye ksi leadership jis ny MQM ko kch kha just shoot him or bla bla..

Ya ya you guys hate him because he is not a feudal. Altaf bhai came from a middle class family and has tremendous support from educated class of Pakistan. Altaf bhai has no corruption charges and is clean from all crimes usually comitted by desi politicians.

*East to West Altaf Bhai is the Best *

Bas!

i don't hate him anymore....

Actually to know him is to love him

He has done so much for us. He is Fatherly figure for us Karachites and it breaks my heart when people speak bad about him.

Altaf Bhai is a legend.....

It is no fun ,morphing somebody's voice and posting a derogatory video.

Exactly, even if he dies his legend will survive. He gave us a Voice and Voice that was heard all over Pakistan. Prior to him, we had no rights as karachites.

God bless Altaf bhai and his family

Do you want me to report your old nick, because you are evading a ban ;)

Jaye Hanumaan Parast!
Jaye Altaf Parast!
Jiye Muttehda!

Jalnay waloun ka Moo Kala.

Altaf bhai rocks

Pls do it.I also want to know what was my old nick :p

Already done Gesto :)

Hope u are not trying to harm anybody's feelings.

I see is that why he was convicted of murder by the Supreme Court of Pakistan?

We can also post videos that go in favour of altaf bhai but we dont do propaganda

Politically motivated cases don't count

Thanks