Chintu here--

Re: Chintu here--

u look a bit like sohail khan (salman's brother)

Re: Chintu here–

he does…:konfused:

We should care, because?

Aaana
now that you say it, he does resemble Sohail a bit.

I see a little sohail in the first pic but in the others no resemblance.

isn't sohail married to malaika arora....maybe chintu will end up with someone like her:Dshe's gorgeous!

^No, Arbaaz is married to Malaika.

nice photography....which camera are you using?

dont ya just love the fall? I love the leaves when they change colors! :D

Really good pictures and good chap again.

what do you mean where i am, i am here:confused:

oh yea...oopps:D....i'm getting all the brothers mixed up

i have the exact same jacket. did u get it from India!! Killer right?

^^ ya ..i got this one from india...for 400rs....lolzzzz

I dont know what camera exactly it is but its damn expensive. my roomate is trying to b become professional photographer so he bought plenty of accessories for it.He was doing a shootout near our apartment so i just joined him.

u smoke :eek:
:smilestar:

btw nice n energetic background at the back.

p.s. kamal hai…india ki itniiiiii population may say koe bhi nahi humaray chintu bhai is shadi kerna chata :teary2:
:mocking:

^^For Chintu, I don't think she has to be Indian, any ethnicity or religion would be good
right chintu?

haven't your parents looked for some girls for you as well?

^^ my parents are open for any religion. they find few but all the girls rejected me.

haan yahin to …kuwara na mar jaon kahin

it seems a bit strange to reject someone outright like that. No reasons were given eh

no college or high school sweethearts?

i had one but she kicked me long back...she was awesome...