China, Pakistan Discuss Another Nuclear Plant

Re: China, Pakistan Discuss Another Nuclear Plant

mashaAllah, long live pak china friendship

what about funding ? nothing comes free from china .
this is a huge gigawatt power project involving billions of dollars , is it coming as an aid or donation or funding will be from china on loan basis ? because international monetory fund will not give money because of certain restrictive clauses, since it is nuclear power plant.
what are the cost details and time period for actual operation . it may take a decade for production stage , but every mega power project will take its gestation period so pakistan has to wait till another ten years.

huzoor apne yani pakistan ne america ka billions of dollar free yani aid yani donation ka khaya piya hai , unka eihsan bhool gaye? certainly they will dictate terms.

you think 'aid' was free?

yes aid is always free just like donation ,

and Pakistan's army is sweeping the dust of mountains? the food/ration supply for US army, social cost is all free, isn't it?

jee US humse badle men thore kuch leyta hai!!! woh tu unka ehsaan hai k free men aid de rehe hen!

:mad:

Even though they foreign i trust china 1000 times more than the americans.

I have seen chinese contractors complete infrastructure projects both private and state ahead of time and within budget.

There is no such thing as free lunch...

my dear you are getting paid for each and every paisa you spend for any operation food ration and supply including salary and allownces for which you don’t have financial capacity , you can not do it free for anybody .
pakistan army sends bills for the expenses to be done and pentagon pays you in dollars apart from state of the art guns,machinery, equipment out of which some are sold to taliban because of parties and politics in pak army and I.S.I. .
as for as social costs these comes with the lofty ambitions of playing double game of jehad jehad ,export of terror and partnership in war against terror , what you did in days of jehad of afghanistan during zia regime ? you are paying for that , american money has side effects too.

be happy with friendship of china and develop your country , but why curse india ?negative attitude is a chronic problem of some pakistnis like you.:smiley:
any way you have choice to refuse american aid and donation instead of cursing them

your massa has the same options/choices, refuse.... Now go and look up 'no such thing as free lunch'

my dear !
massa has not given you any choice , he is dictating the terms to you you are serving obediently or reluctantly that may be but you are serving
india is not in habit of being a servant of some american master for free lunch or any thing ,right from the 1947 till to day india has led the movement of nonalignment ,so mind your massa ji may get angry for some of your daring statement.

india is a poor country but not a beghairat rogue country. not even a single american airforce aircraft can land in indian territory without permission of govt. of india . gairatmand bano don’t become mercinery , indians do not trust america , there is no american army camp in any part of india , indian public itself will chase any foriegn militia out of india my dear , generals of army dont dictate govt in india .

my dear open your eyes wide see you are still getting free lunch from america
i think this much free lunch is sufficient for you for the time being. :smiley:

bharat matha does a U turn under massa pressure e.g. Iran piple line and you speakth of ghairat and beghairat, LMAO
bharat matha has been seling cheap from the days of your former soviet massa and you speakth of ghairat and beghairat, LMAO
bharat matha the charity queen of the world and and you speakth of ghairat and beghairat, LMAO
bharat matha got penetrated 20 KM permenently in last 20 years by Shri Chini Bhai and you speakth of ghairat and beghairat LMAO

Abay oh Einstien, this is just the begining and the list is endless - go do some home work instead of wasting bandwidth and while you are at it google on ‘no such thing as free lunch’. I think for now this much home work is enough, I have enough to keep you busy for quite sometime..

Now back to the topic and read post #31 and see if you can figure out the connection between F16 and “soya bean” and then see if the logic of no free lunch makes sense. If not then stop wasting bandwidth.

Good going, we are in dire need of cheap energy, Nuclear plant is answer, we need them and we need to get them from where ever possible...

don't show your cheap level and don't use bad language , looks you are hurt but what i wrote was written in the heat of arguements which you did not like . your arguements are also there, you have answerd to the best of your ability, that is sufficient. fowl mouthing is not going to get you rid of america and china is ready to become the new master by providing aid and donation but you have bad past experiences of free goodies. you know .

any way best of luck for electricity from the plant from china ,** my question was simple about funding and generation details but there is none** , any how this has taken bad turn so better agree to dis agree .

Is that the best you can do, let me tell you something, Don't throw stones living in a glass house... If you want to play that game than I have encyclopaedia on bharat matha.

Now back to discussion at hand.... Do you even know the meaning of "No Such Thing As Free Lunch"?

its gonna take God KNOWS how many yrs to build this nuclear plant!! in the meantime wht is the govt doing for the energy crisis!??
if they dont tackle the energy crisis right away!! its gonna get worse, affecting our economic growth badly!!

honestly speaking, tackling energy crisis should be the first priority .. even before ... security situation!

Businesses are already shifting to the former east pakistan, so what do you expect from this govt? In one way, the current PPP govt is atoning for its past sins of "idhr hum udhr tum".

i have full faith in your capacity to build encyclopedias of fowl words , *now the discussion was who is going to fund the gigawatt power project , people who were gung ho and overjoyed over a simple announce ment *, immediately night mares about india and america was brought in to discussion .

WoW, a simple question send you into a tail spin, how so very Indian.... Now here is the same in bold Mr.extreme obsession with Bad Pakis.

** DO YOU KNOW THE MEANING OF "NO SUCH THING AS FREE LUNCH"**

Trust me given your ability to comprehend I am not a bit surprise you will continue to chase your tail all over. Its a hall mark of an Indian to live in full denial.. Try hard you may get lucky....