Re: ^^^ Chicago Update ^^^

if you guys wanna do this on yahoo, i'm on right now :@:

Don't have paltalk shalwalk :o

nope we are not doing it on yahoo. kya kar lo gay :emmy:

Kuch khaas nahi, I will continue eating my dinner while posting on GS :shireen:

HHL sorry bout last night…i got D/C and wasnt able to log back on.
see what you did! :mad:

Tum to baat hi na karo, bekaar mai shor machaya tha aur jab baari aayi…:grumpy:

but i tried to log back on :bummer:

I’m on the fone, tumhara pata maiN baad mey leta hooN :emmy:

say my salaam to bhabi :@:

johnson, the conditions today are very toronto like. it’s snowing like crazy, visibility is reduced. and the wind chill is enough to freeze your toes of newscaster laugh and the puppies in the shelter are having a show for you guys :phati:

^ :smilestar:

As I look out the window at the bright blue sky with a little snow on the ground which happened last night, I feel as if this world has many stories to tell. The calm and cold city which is hiding something and has yet to show her warm side. You know what they say! “Right things at right times”

And I am waiting for that right time when I, too, can go outside and enjoy the beautiful weather and the beauty which is present in absence of cold. Till then, I might just have to live with this cold wind which blows through the city informing people that she will not be here for too long. Well, I can hope… :lajawab:

Chopper 7 Reporting:

It's snowing off the heezy, and you cant see much for sheezy. It's freezing outside, the snow is falling like a bleezy, looks like ya better keeps those shovels handy, cuz winter's here for good. Don't even think about it getting breezy.

That was our weather hypnotic tune while we hovered above clouds here Johnson!...The visibility is very poor. It has been snowing the entire day and it is cold enough to tempt us to turn off the chopper's fans. Keep it warm down there.

Back to you in the studio Johnson!

Here are today's temperature stats:

SNOWING: 26 Degrees F., feels like 14

UV Index: 0 Low

Wind: From E at 14 mph gusting to 22 mph Humidity: 76%

Pressure: 30.31 in.

Dew Point: 20°F

Visibility: 0.8 miles

toronto update here. it's cold. those damn amreekans and texans are about to screw us over again, and we will get a massive snow storm tomorrow, with expected snow accumlation of 30 cm. school closings anyone? grin

:omg::rotfl::omg: