CHIC Clothing and Accessories by Ramsha - ready to ship new Eid Formals

Re: READY MADE FORMALS FOR EID

hi there... I cannot select which one I wanted the price for.. but if you also write down the prices for each picture wud be very nice

Is there anyway I can order? And what are the prices? :)
Thank you!

yes you can order by emailing me the pictures u like on [email protected] :) and i will upload the prices shortly :)

This looks like a boutique...any chance we can go and look for ourselves?...or are you only selling here??

Do these outfits come in other colours?...the one in post 4 for 4850...you have that in another colur?

A FEW MORE DESIGNS

rs 10,800

rs 6800

rs 10,800

Dear CharmedOne

All these clothes are from Zahra Ahmad's boutique and you can for sure go and check these out for yourself :) this is just to facilitate the overseas Pakistani women who can't come here and shop in person :) i tried on quite a few clothe myself to check the fabric and stitching quality and they are superb , i might get a few outfits myself too 'coz honestly even if u get a semi formal made yourself it would cost almost the same as these or even more :)

and the outfit for rs 4850 is in that color only. i've uploaded the pics for other colors available in other outfits

the dresses are soo lovely!!
how can the payment be made? and how many days will it take for th dresses to get ready?
i live un dubai - how much is the cost for shiiping?

please reply

princessnadia please email me the pictures of the dresses u like on [email protected] and then we can discuss the further details. also please check your private messages here :)

Thanx for the info Rim...:).Glad to know the shop address is not top secret..;).

All of them are lovely...I am veering towards the off white with the embroidered front panel and the green/rust.Could you let me know where the boutique is please?..

Also what chest size is medium?...

Dear Charmed

it's not a secret at all ..lol :) they have their outlets in fortress stadium and Y block near Alfatah in Lahore. In medium the chest size is around 38-39 inches (body measurement) and can be loosened upto almost 41.5 to 42 inches

Rim! nice collection! where are u based?

So Y block near Alfatah is in Defence?...

Yaar aaj kal koi dukaan ka ataa pataa maloom karna bara mushkil hai..darr hi lagta hai..;)

yes in Defence Y Block.Nirala wali lane mein

Thanx hun :)...think my SIL lives close by so will tell to go check it out.

Dear ganxta-girlie

u're welcome sweetie

SALE ON HANDBAGS BY ASHOO TABBY-AN EXTREMELY TALENTED DESIGNER FROM KHI

hey guys!! check out this hot and trendy collection by ASHOO TABBY.
here’s the link to her facebook page http://www.facebook.com/ashotabby?sk=info
Kindly ‘LIKE’ the page and let your friends know too :slight_smile:

Re: SALE ON HANDBAGS BY ASHOO TABBY-AN EXTREMELY TALENTED DESIGNER FROM KHI

check out these amazing bags from her SALE items !!!

rs 1200

rs 1200

rs 1300

rs 1350

rs 1350
made with dyed Jute

rs 1150

rs 1200

rs 1100

nice color combos