Re: Check BoredMan Looks Like !!!!!!
Korn Is Our Side........... She Doesnt Belong To That Lame Group.......... She Is Free Like Us !!!! Not Belive In Groupism !!!!!!!
Re: Check BoredMan Looks Like !!!
Solo flight ![]()
my bm uncle showing off who said dis:ASA:
Its LP !!!!!!!!!! Pk Go Fight With Her !!!!!!!!!
LP ummmmmmmm
phir jane do woh ap ki hi behen hai behno ki baat ka bura nhi manate ![]()
btw nice pic MashAllah Allah nazar na kisi ki nazar na lagaye mere uncle ko
Hmmm BM bhai you are in good shape, you lack the barbarian looks of myself but overall you have done well.
My advice to you however is never to publicly remove your shirt. I would never do so anyway even if i am a man becuase i consider it rude... and also becuase unlike you my lucky friend my body is a patchwork of scars which i am proud of... however many seem mortified by the fact i look that way... and that is understandable.
Anyhow all the best my friend.
BM bhai its u ???
ap gujjar ho ![]()
You look like a South American.
Don’t know about good-looking 'cause you can’t see the face behind the coffee mug. But the upper body gets 8.5 out of 10 for a nice build. Keep it up BM fella.:k:
mmmmmmmmmmmm I should post my bare chest photo.......................
Great. Let's start a "bare chest" competition for guys here - as long as everybody keeps their pants/shorts on and keeps their faces hidden with coffee mugs to protect their identities.:)
^ ![]()
007 and BM ![]()
Why will I do that ![]()
And BM bhai wear a shirt ![]()
Intensionally Face Has been Hidden Currently But Soon I Can Post My Facial Pic Too But Now Just Enjoy My Chest...............
@ Arleitter ...... I Do Look Like South American....... Nah i Have Born And Brought Up Here In Bangalore......... Many Renown Faces Like Lara Dutta And Deepika Padukone Are From Bangalore...... Well They Dont Look Like South Americans ...... I Am Totally Indian !!!!!!
@Faris Bhai ..... Surely I Shall Rem........... I Am At Home Not In Public ...... Only This Time Pic Is On Public Domain......If You Want I Can Replace With Some Other New Pic !!!!!!!
@Tanvir.S. ........... Surely You Shall See My Face Too Soon Very Soon !!!!!!! Inshallah
@SJ .......... What Is Gujjar? If Its Gujarati Or Rajastani ........ Nope I Am Not I Am Totally From Karanataka State !!!!!!!!
Nah !!! Was Trying To Pull Your Leg !!!
aaaaaaaaaahahahahaha ...... show off
BMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM..hahahaaa…u show off
I can’t believe u posted this pic…smarty pants why did u hide ur face ![]()
But nice work on ur bod..keep it up!!! ![]()
Ya Its Show Off… See i Am Not Bit Also Fat…
Ha Ha Ak Bhai !!! Even Myself Dunno Why I Posted This Pic !!!
Agreed with you and my ustaad also advised me not to do so but only few times when i where t-shirt then every1 says Vow u’ve nice build we never thought u are like this
Woh kia kahtay hain Nazar lag jati hay ![]()
Please don’t else all Lizards on the ceiling will say why our colleague is on the floor ![]()
keep it up ![]()
^what is so confusing about that??? ![]()