chat

Re: chat

^ Aah! My eyes! My eyes!! :crying: It burrrnnsssss!!

Shikra - Cough up the chat link! :grumpy: Kanjoos aadmee. :disgust:

James bhai Aapko sirf hug (english wali) dee thee :hug: Baat tou Phatima moti sey kahi thee :smack:

Chat has a quota of entries for each member. They go by IP, not by nicks. So not matter how many nicks you have, when your IP (which is same for other most nicks) reaches a certain number, you are blocked from chat and it becomes invisible to you.

oye main kyoon block ho gaya hoon :mad:

oye main tu 3 mahinay main aik daffa jata hoon chat room main :smack:

Aapki mrs. ya bachey aatey hongey :snooty:

:blush:

Actually, can you kick me out? My mAd_ScIeNtIsT nick’s stuck in there and when I log onto GS with my other nick I can’t see the link :bummer:

Thanks, it’s working fine now :hula:

HEY WHere the Hell is Chat??? Ditto to that frustration :mad:

Done :slight_smile:

:eek:

acha hua i dont like it

so i’m blocked from chat? :frowning:

what’d i do? :teary1:

something good , constructive… for a change :rolleyes:

uffffffffffffff Shukarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Allah Talah ka....chat is gone.....shukar hai Allah

ahem

if it goes by IP then my work IP is different then my home IP

so why dont i see it.

just kidding, fix it

shikra bhai no jokes but i can't see either, please take sirously.

seriousely i cant see the chat icon:(where is it?

*day later :

*:frowning: abhi bhi gumshuda? oh chat oh chat..where art thou? :blush:

i miss my chat :teary3: i cant see the chat icon either :teary3:

^whispering jee...i feel ur pain :( yaha par bhi yehi haal hai

I think most of the guppies feel my pain :frowning: :smiley: