Chat With Sheyn

Re: Chat With Sheyn

well dr. sheyn i think we can start her one some zantax first of all. at the same time we should book her for about 4 years of intense therapy, with group therapy with others who can percieve of themselves as animals :hmmm:

hiee sweetu…:wave:

…u do…shall i assume u have come across this rare syndrome then…:hmmm:

like did u see those evil imagination i drew on facebook graffiti :bummer:

:sadiyah:jumps and sits in her lap
sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetuuuuuuuu ji:blush:

:bummer:saaf saaf bolo u wana consult a vet:naraz:

aren’t you two the same age? :aq:

^^ dats wat i’m thinking :hmmm:

who’s grafitti wall? you mean all of the others on your list except mine? :pcg: you keep drawing me happy go lucky fun stuff. :pcg: i want something evil and dark too :crying:

if you can’t tell…i actually like that stuff…and you’re perfectly normal :smilestar:

black nail polish zindabad! :jhanda:

i know!!! so what is it? —1 or —2?

:halo:

:dixsi:yeaaa i love ittt
i will make on on ur too

oh thanks
yeh to sab kehtay hain…keh i am normally psycho :blush:

you see Dr Sheyn it wasnt long since i myself treated the patient u r treating i have tried the zantax but did not get any results so i reffered her to you
Khumi-2+1= 21 so im 21 :hoonh:
k337-:smack: ye kya blaah mere gal par gayi

sweetu

:halo:

DF- kya hua mere bhai :hugz:

haha nvm i know :wink:

yaay thanks for it :smiley: and ignore them…they’re just jealous :wink:

sureeeeeeeeee you are :hoonh:

yeah you two are almost the same age…a few months apart :hmmm: