Chat With Sheyn

Re: Chat With Sheyn

i just saw a patient whoze hubby dearest had a shirt with this written on it…

**** I don’t get out of bed for less than a GRAND **

daym i cud barely put on a my “serious Dr. face” while talking to him…:smack:

so then he :fatee:

omg share!

kaun say :aq:

haha :rotfl:

pssstttt sheyn i did something stupid right now :bummer:

^^ NOW wat…:vivo:

P.S…watchya an’ cannii..:fatee: on abt …:emmy:

wat did i miss:chai:

umm would you like a boiled thigh :faizy:

=$

we’re talking about :fatee:

lifeless has been added to the conversatiion

lifeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :hug:

aahhhhh nuthing much…just a mehndi, a wedding .. some songs …and a shirt..:halo:

khumarrrrrrrrrr:hugz:

sheyn—SHAADI ho gaye apkey:blush: , aur sirt kiskey:smilestar: gandhey

layfooooo :hug: so what’s up? :faizy:

yeah what shirt :emmy:

the one dat says i won’t get out of bed for less than a GRAND…:rotfl:

LOL :smack:

his rate’s a bit high though :hmmm:

layfooooo i wanna see your new hair :emmy:

ps sheyn :snooty:

shyebn:smack:

khumarr chalo dinner pe chalein im so hungrrri:(

who’s buying :faizy:

khumar— acha ill take a pic n show u… its bery chota:blush:

khummiii…wat…:bummer:

i swear there was no wedding …:konfused: …at least none i’m aware off…:hmmm:

omg i can’t wait :sadiyah:

i’m not talking about that :smack: (though if there was :emmy: )

you didn’t even ask how i’m doing :teary1:

khummiii…how ya doin’ :faizy: ( FRIENDS : Joey ishtyle)

lifeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy OMG u cut ur butifoolllllllll hair …:eek:

:cb: i’m watching friends right now.

as for how i’m doin’ :blush: i’m better…the leg doesn’t burn that much anymore :phati:

WAT LEGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG…:eek:

OMG when u said boiling thigh ..i thought u meant food :smack:

lifeless has left the conversation

:smack: i was trying to be discreet :vivo:

Oops…:blush:

awww babycakes come here ..:hugz: