Re: – CHAT on chat with no one …
humein bula letein
chalo ab sab bohat hans liay, ab meray liay sab dua karo …
I am leaving for UMRAH in next few hours inshAllah, its Rabi ul Awwal, and I always wanted performing Umrah and to Say SALAM to Rasool ALLAH :saw: and now ALHAMDULLIAH
Please pray for me kay ALLAH meri ibaadatoN and duaoN ko qubool farmai, aamin…
See you guys after few days inshAllah ![]()
Allah Hafiz
Ata …
Re: -- CHAT on chat with no one ...
salam dada unkel ksay heen app
app nay kaha tha mery liya doll laien gay per nahe lay
ATA: May Allah:swt: accept your umrah and all your prayers ![]()
and thanks for keeping all of us in your prayers as well..
For the first post, I remember how we used to do the same with Digi Chat during 2000 ![]()
Re: -- CHAT on chat with no one ...
salam dada unkel ksay heen app
app nay kaha tha mery liya doll laien gay per nahe lay
w'salam Ghazal chanda :-)
main theek hoon, Allah ka shukar hay
yeah your doll is coming, I will bring by hand to you inshAllah soon :-)
waisay where were you these days ? long time no see
aamin summa aamin,
yes bro and friends, I am back from UMRAH, mashAllah it was splendid, mashAllah bohat acha raha,
managed to kiss Haj-e-aswad, Door Kaaba, prayed for family, friends, and all of us… Pakistan adn Muslims…
Managed to see ROZA-e-Rasool Allah :saw: very close mashAllah … Prayed Jumma’t Salat at Riaaz-ul-Jannah mashAllah and so on so…
bass Allah qubool farma lain inshAllah aamin summa amain
…
about the Chat yeah Anwaar, we did it a lot, infact we did start in late 99, when GS chat first started, and we had voice chat at that time as well , ahem remember
…
those were fun days indeed ![]()
Azkar with ChannMahi chat ![]()
Congrats for the Umrah ![]()
May Allah accept it
Yeas sir, Infact I have recording somewhere, dunno where though, I have to find that cassete, in that we had Azkar, **NaikLarki **and some other had chat, and **Roman **as well, he is fun too… have to find that recird :s
**Azkar **is full of humour… no match of him indeed while speaking in Punjabi ![]()
Hey cold, sup?
thanks dear ![]()
and aamin to thhat ![]()
and casio ?
kahan ho ?
q ho ?
and etc wagaira ?
did you vote.. ![]()