Chat juloos!

Re: Chat juloos!

a very peaceful protest rally :p

ohhhhhh makes sense!!
Thanks yaar....i knew i could count on you :)

I thought it ment chat swings...and im like naaa that can't be right???

Malika :smack:

Yes, juloos tonight LIVE on chat! Be there and support your future Chat Kings and Queens. The awards were rigged.. new mods were bribed with biryani and lassi and gulab jamuns!

where will this juloos be taking place? will i need a ticket to take part or is it free?

Click on the av/chat option on the right side, right above 'regional'. This will take you straight into the chatroom where all the other protesters will be. New mods have been bribed, and are corrupt!

Oh no ticket required, it's a Laddo sabun, and Habib Banaspati sponsored event.. FREE, including the mound of biryani, lassi, chai and fresh kheer!

Lets have a full on fight!!!!

OMG Mallluuuuuu urrrr tooo cuteee :omg: :omg: :omg:

Yeah Lets have Chat Jullaaaaas …swingssss :D***

its peaceful jaloos. :snooty:

no dhanga kushti.

lol...aaho...foxy ko samjhao...i even defined it in english...these ppl :p

on another note...chat julaas...hmm interesting :D

^^ julass? :confused:

^ Stop being a ghaddar..juloos nikaalo shabash! Who wants to be the suicide bomber? Decide amongst yoursleves or i’ll have to nominate someone myself! :mad:

^^ what gaddari I did? :mad3: I am provoking them to be with us.. :aaho:

Yeh kis ki hai sazish..? It has to be one of the new mods!

protest and peacefull....
protests always turn violent!!!

Yeah but we’re nice people… we just have ONE suicide bomber amongst us.. :blush:

haan ji…read above posts..jula=swing

Whats the word for a protest?