Re: Chat interviews- TLK bhai 15th SEPT, SAT, 6PM GMT: Question thread
Did evil Southie keep everybody from the chat interview by posting all hours by 1 off ? ![]()
Shaks, next time please announce the local times for major cities also like Southie did. Because of the clock shift nonsense, there is always confusion about the actual time difference at the time of the year.
Southie did that but I guess he was off by 1 hour.
:(
came half an hour too late!
southie :pcg:
A couple of you were online when I posted in this thread right then that is about to start. STA you were even posting in this thread when I posted that.
Next time I will post timings myself. But please if you're online it doesn't hurt to make one click and come in chat.
Also next time we do an interview I want everyone involved (please) not just Shak not the interviewee but everyone, that way it guarantees success, as otherwise I take my time out to do this so does an interviewee.
I was cooking though I was just logged on…so I totally missed it ![]()
I always miss the fun :pcg:
Wow I missed it. Timing messed me up
what about the questions asked in this thread? cannot they be answered here?
Not sure what happened. I went to google, typed 6 PM GMT and asked for local times, and provided what the google site stated here. (STA, please beat up the Google uncle). Still dont know where I messed up. Going to go on banvas for prayashchittam. Sorry guys!
(We were out jogging and then subsequent lunch - so could not make it).
Hope at least Mr. Khan found your cooking edible enough to have made missing this worthwhile!
hmarey light band thi
aanke aanke gol gol kar ke kya dekh rahe ho ![]()
Not sure what happened. I went to google, typed 6 PM GMT and asked for local times, and provided what the google site stated here. (STA, please beat up the Google uncle). Still dont know where I messed up. Going to go on banvas for prayashchittam. Sorry guys!
(We were out jogging and then subsequent lunch - so could not make it).
Maybe you didn't ask for the appropriate daylight saving correction.
So what are the weight and waist down to now. Also don't mind disclosing your age. :@:
Maybe you didn't ask for the appropriate daylight saving correction.
So what are the weight and waist down to now. Also don't mind disclosing your age. :@:
Aray bhai, time given was 6 PM GMT Sat Sep 15 naa? That corresponds to 11 PM Pakstan time and 11 PM Pacific time 2 PM east coast time. The clock has not been moved back yet. Only end of October. I think chat just started one hour early. And even if one was online, unless one knows it has been moved up one hour, virtually impossible to know chat is going on unless one happens to see it accidentally, With all these time zones, this is common occurence. so at work I always gove several times so there is no room for confusion.
I agree with Southie.
Next time I will have a clear table to show the timings so people know when what’s happening and we will all make sure we all come ![]()
Please have the Kryptonian post answers to questions here.
Aap cooking bhi karti hain yeh sun kar shocked tha…![]()
hahahaha…so much hype .. 2 reschedulings…and nothing actually happened ![]()