Re: Chat interview recordings.

its workinnnnnnnnn nowwwww sorrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

:naraz:

I will post it till I get eidi :snooty:

think quick!! :stuck_out_tongue:

niksik ur interview was amazing ... i gues we shd sent it to som radio channel .... who wil help us to send it on air somtime ... :D

I can air it on "some" of Pakistani Radios.. =P

I can even stream it at GS radio (although that was even not GS owned radios but still I can run one for this) =P

What was so amazing about it :mad:

title : Desi going crazy in GS ... :D kidding

nothing jst for fun :p

the amazing this was kids saying you steal their eidi :omg:

lolllll at myself…I don’t really do much :rolleyes:

Libran is so professional :hayaa:

really do much to steal eidi? :omg: :hehe:

Hai rabba so much luvvvv for the hubby :nahi: what was I thinking :smack:

Maroush, your questions were :smilestar: Bechara libranrulz.

thts wht u think ... u beter ask n vote ... we were lik listening to som bollywood starr interview ... u can say it lik sonam kapppppooooor ...ur voice is nt match with ur age trust me sachiiiiii :@:

How old do you think I am :emmy:

^^ 45 :omg:

u mst b at least i guess 35 to 40 … i m nt sure … u hav 2 kidsss … 35 isnt bad … but i m nt sure as tlk mst b 40 plusss …

Nikki, you were such a good sport about doing the interview and answering some of our fazool and not-so-fazool questions! And Ali was the consummate professional - he should be on Radio Pakistan.

:smilestar: Don’t comment on a lady’s age! Nikki hasn’t aged a day past 21!

really ya se aint elder to u … u r elder to herr .. i totally agree …i mean to say is tlk sounds more lik uncle then Niksik as a bari auntyyy :smilestar: