Chat hall of blame

Re: Chat hall of blame

***Huma we are an addiction :@:

Wait till you join Pink Lips then u’ll know REAL ADDICTION :hehe:

Now tell me when your exams are and i’ll make sure i kick u out of Chat so u can study…I’ve done it before :smooth:

I know life1 is addictive. You reminded me of my Ex-dudess me and her use to fight stupidity in life1 as it was a crime. :smiley: (yeah right----If stupidity was crime whole life1 lot would be behind the bars)

You are good addition to life1 and GS be proud.

Huma, kia sazza deyni hai..

Judge Gina is open to bribes in the form of desserts...

:nono1: No pink lips, red lips until May…

They’re starting on the 7th of May and finishing on the 21st I think (haven’t got the time table yet, this is an estimate).

So yeah, if u see me in chat kick me out straight away…

:nahi: Stop encouraging me!

Gina I want Sheyne’s ticket to Pakistan stolen by JimmyKimble.

:cb:

Nahi aisi sazaa na doo Judge Sahaab :bummer:

its not like that.

I am the best thing ever happened to GS, every one agrees, But I manage to stay away when I want to. U got learn that.

Shyne needs to stay here.!!!

No Ginaaa don’tttttttttttttttttt make me go back :crying:

Unless u can re-route it to Ireland Huma :@:

abb tho judge sahib ny hathoora mar dia!!! :asa:

hehe awwwww ur most welcome!!

Makes sense.

Ok I learned it already. :d:

I’m off. Will be back once I have the important bits done for today.

Allah Hafiz guys

Shabash!!

good girl. :phati:

i forget all complains :rolleyes:

kion jee

parday main rehne do.. parda na uthao.. :@:

Route can be changed, ONLY if the final destination is Dubai.

I’m highly tempted Gina :hmmm:***

i blame sheyn kuri lama gina chilly arafi tt01 nammi xeno for being awsomeeeeeeeeee & making me a chataholic for this i wana gime them 1000 chummis!

*nammi ko sirf durrr se chumi

LOL…Omg Huma…I totally know how you feel!!! We should start a support group for each other!!!

:kiss:

Where R U girlie ??? I mish U :hugz:***

that's chummi overload CG!