-
Should I be worried of a raqeeb or sitam zeedaiy roosia koi aur hai?
-
GUPSHUP has been the most present, consistent, and loyal chatter so for, and quite amazingly, he/she (or it?.. Azkar please specify the gender) also knows the art of saying the same thing over and over again (with Jasoos being lagging just a lil behind). I specifically like the words ‘Please’ and ‘click’ in GUPSHUP’s requests (assuming that it’s a she).
-
Jasoos gave me the title of ‘Bore Admee’ today, and I’m sticking to it.
-
Apparently, Rarediamonds & Gold (why there isn’t a space between ‘rare’ and ‘diamonds’?) is having some sort of chronic ISP disconnection problems… she comes and goes like there is no coming and going.
-
Again, why the teddy bear, Kohal?
-
NaikLarki’s nick wasn’t working today for chat. To keep things based on equality around here, I suggest the NotSoPious*Twin should also have same level of privileges.
-
Apparently, garam_masale does not discuss his productions there… some artistic snobbery, huh?
-
DB came, she saw, she talked about exams, and then she left. hayaa heard it, got shocked, and screamed - only God knows what will happen when Jasoos and X Factory will get together.
-
BoSS impressed me by not being able to spell dirhea, I only follow the legend.
ABC eye witness news :)
WITH LOVE, WS
i know miss paki. talk about an assuring news anchor…heheh..
anyways,
Originally posted by Roman:
i dunno…cuz the SMILEYS are used to much on chat & they don’t even have a smiley which wears glasses.
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif
btw, one additional Chat Gossip:
due to gupshups’s chat, there is now a SPIDERWEB in who’s who’s little baiya/baji <<goku!! :)>>, or older baji/baiya OR nana/nawasee :)etc. It’s soo complicated i tell ya…**
Well,now I've heard entirely different set of events... There's an on going rumor that Phoolmala likes to bungi-jump from the Brooklyn bridge with her hair dyed in color red...she's also known to be pretty hard on drivers who have parked their cars in a no-parking zone with the flashers on...as a cop she gets them towed in no time.. way to go Phoolmala! these suckers piss me off too..
And Uncle Nova had some of the Albert Einstein's genes planted during a pentagon's experiment, gone awry..it happened back in the fifties while he was still a toddler..nowadays, he's often mistaken as Einstein himself while he's shopping with his newly found love in some Virginia's mall..many kids in his biology class are ecstatic to find out that they are being taught by Einstein himself...more to come :)
[This message has been edited by outlaw (edited May 22, 2000).]
he's in Virginia!??
yay i finally found out where he is.
not that it makes any difference from before tht i now know....
Rom....bore...u might be...:)
but you are the only sensible person around here...tell them that privileges part again n again...balkay u better tell them to give me "Ism-e-azam"....
Kohal yes Nova saab is in VA....if you wanna know more...u know where u cud find me:)
and ofcourse i am not a defender of free world:)
ps. Outlaw sahib....yes she is doing background check for u:)
[This message has been edited by NaikLarki (edited May 22, 2000).]
Roman my biraadar in Islam,
Chalo ye thread shuru kiya, toa Adam bezaar, unsocial beings can also get a taste of this new Chaat....Smile
Talk to you later!
Hey nobody was on chat yesterday
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif
oh well
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/rotato.gif
this chat thing is actually pretty funny ya know .. as kohal bajee :)said we have bhais/bajees/nanas etc …
[This message has been edited by Goku (edited May 22, 2000).]
Apparently NL is having connection problems due to her cheap (ok, very cheap) ISP. She's following R&D's tradition.
Apparently, pak.org is not paying her enough. Ha, I feel superior.
Roman, u have me thinking now. Well it has always been written down like that without any space between Rare and diamonds. :)
As far as my coming and going, there was something wrong with aol..that day and it was throwing all the users off line. But hey I now know how much u all missed me every time I was gone ;) ;)
Okay...here's what I found out last night:
Naikoo thinks that Nova and Roman hate her.
Fraud is somewhere around Chicago just like bizzy.
MNI prefers to speak urdu rather then french in the chat room.
Muscle Girl and devuchka wanted to know what each other was wearing while they were chatting.
Fraudia wants to write for "that other" website and was welcomed with open arms.
Elmo wants to send something to his isp so that they will get julaab.
Girl from Quraysh is a Qureshi.
Originally posted by Muzna:
Fraudia wants to write for "that other" website and was welcomed with open arms.
Fraudia should spray the arm pits of those open arms with some heavy duty deodorant before going.
damn, why is it that every time I log on chat I start watching music videos on VH-1? Well, I am gonna have to clear that up with Naik some other time.
i'm on chat for a couple of mins, and just then, someone calls me...talk bout luck...happened like 4 times today :P
I've a secret, I've a secret.
Somebody asked me a question in chat today.
You are not gonna believe the question!
Ah, if I could only figure out what the blackmailing amount should be!
what was the question Roman ??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
I’ll give you 100 million for it
Goku koi bi question ho aap ko kiya huh!!!
Rom…that is like so mean
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif
and i really thought ke u r a nice person…huh
but now we r kinda even…u know some thing…and i know some thing…hehe
***ofcourse this is not a dhamki…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif
Ooh Gossip, cool…
Roman is the laziessssst person ever sent to our planet. And he takes that as a compliment.
Kohol is an adict to a… h…e…m…;D
Elmo like to give me smiles while doing headstands
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
Nova doesn’t know what Nova means. tehee
Naik Larki, calls herself NaikoOoooo.. Oooo.. Ooooo…reminds me of my Brother going Booogie, boogie..boooo…at night time trying to sound like da boogie man. totally scary
Girl Of Kuraysh is trying to steal fame
Hooo HOooooo Hoooo haaaaa haaaa heeeee hai heee…! ;D
Umar Talib doesn’t has a clue what programming is all about. Yet he claims he’s doing a major in software eng tsk. tsk.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif
DB isn’t as smart as she sounds.
(Whoops, That was me …)
BoSS, likes to storm out with a loud thunder while being called a chicken.
oh boy run DB
Till then,
Adios!
DB
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited June 02, 2000).]
Originally posted by Daysee Behna:
whottt??? but my DBsis, i’m an addict to A LOTTT of stuff…
i have no clue as to which one you’re referring to & that i’ve talked to you about
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/confused.gif
[This message has been edited by kohal (edited June 02, 2000).]
Today's update:
Someone is really mad at Nova... I tried the 'sulah safai' thing and got my butt kicked, that's how bad it is. I'm not at the liberty to say that someone's name, but just to give you a hint. It starts with an 'N' and ends with an 'i'. It's a she and is a moderator of one of the fora. Don't ask me more, I'm not tellin'
Apparently, Amber and BoSS were in the same town and vicinity tonight... as a matter of fact I even thought they were so close geographically that if they both had tried opening their windows and talk out, there were good chances that they didn't even need gupshup chatroom at that very instant.
NaikLarki and Rare declared me a great poet, decent person, and very funny (hey, why not 'very' before 'decent', huh?). When I said 'Thank you', they just innocently defied and said they were talking about ChannMahi, not me. Geez, why do people talk behind my back and then not admit it.
Amber and I are both at loss in figuring out who Girl from Quraysh's cousin is. Apparently, everybody else on gupshup knows about it except for us two, and GfQ even gave us the blatant hint by typing in cousin's name at least once (actually, twice in my case) but we are still at loss.
Yours truly made a really nasty joke today and was very ashamed.
Hinting keywords: Food, Ethiopia.Amber thanked me for my compliments for her post on Labor regulations in Career forum and I thanked her for sharing the info on regulations to which she thanked again and I replied with thanks, only to get 'thanks' back... we did that for about half an hour and then got bored of it. Last I heard, she is never gonna thank me again. I intend to follow the suite.
outlaw was not in chatroom today. I repeat, outlaw was not in chatroom today. Enough said.
No, I'm not gonna talk about what happened between Tanya and Nova. No hints either.
Kaleem did not talk much today. Actually, he tried to but other 8 chatters in the room shut him up simultaneously as they were enjoying Nova and Tanya's dialogues.
Disclaimer: No offence, chatters and Ethiopians.