Charlie ki choti choti khushiyan :D

Re: Allah is the greatest!!

CM I reckon its time to re-brand yourself on GS …

:fatee:

Pfft....the CM brand is like the Israeli Defense Forces and its Krav Maga. You hate them but damn it everybody knows who they are and what they can do :D

Boobies.

i feel like visiting CM just to give him and the lebanese lady some company when i read comments like this from him. nobody else feels like that? ignoring all of his sexist and mean comments of course.....

Jaanwar praa...we get the point. Seriously

:p

^ Trust me, you don’t :hehe:

Okay I want the title to be changed. This is kinda ridiculous using Allah's name and rememebering him when its for such lust for woman.

and i am not apologizing for whatever I said. I strongly request the mods to change this title to something that suits CM's rep on GS. He may recommend it himself.

your good deeds have finally paid you mA

Man are you a PHD in throwing Bull crap, honestly. Dramay baazi kee bhee had hoti hai. :smack:

Wallah, Congratulations from all the Desi males.
Do post her pics or well home made movie, if it’s possible :k:

& ass. Quoted for truth.

are you living next to Osama bin Laden :@:

LOL!

Yaar - wase haad hote hai - two days ago I got a warning from Sahar02 for something which wasnt even completely explicit according to her and here such jewels are quoted again and again ...

Thats is what RAW was also suggesting in this thread , few days ago he/she opened a thread and the first reply was from a Moderator giving out for starting a thread with misleading title ...

hmm - MuNsif ho tu phir hashaR utha kyuN nahi dayte !

P.S :no hard feelings with posters :)

blasphemy rally and long march, come this way.

Wheres the Blasphemers.... :ASA:

I totally agree.. Very VERY disrespectful.

re: Charlie ki choti choti khushiyan :D

I changed the title to God is great.

re: Charlie ki choti choti khushiyan :D

Lol, that is still exactly the same.