Champions Trophy 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v New Zealand - Saturday Oct 3, 2009

leaving out Asif instead of over rated rana is a mistake. Lets hope Pakistan does not have to pay for it. And what has nazir contributed to the team success so far? :(

Well Asif still has it and it depends what wicket they play on ..... if rumors r true it could be the SL vs. NZ match Pitch which shall favor the batsmen so Rana Uncle could be useful at the death like the splendid effort again AUS

With Imran Nazir it's kinda Lottery if he clicks then fireworks if not well .....

But my biggest fear is the looming rain/showers :(

Re: Champions Trophy 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v New Zealand - Saturday Oct 3, 2009

*So other then praying for Pakistan's performance .... we shud also pray for clear weather ...

Re: Champions Trophy 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v New Zealand - Saturday Oct 3, 2009

bEST of Luck Pakistan

Pakistan will be playing against **weaker **side according to you, so why worrying and this rona dhona before match :smilestar:

:jhanda:

Good Luck

It is not good to come into SF after playing two minnows and Australia. I am sure you will agree. where did I say they are weaker team. And lastly I want Pakistan to play their best team not over hyped superstars, like some others. :smiley:

40% chance of showers doesn’t mean a washout. It could be a full match without a single drop of rain just like we had on friday between England and Australia when the chances were 50%. There definitely is a possibility of rain interruption but a complete washout with 40% chances is not possible. Aagay Allah janta hay. Inshallah jo ho ga acha hee ho ga.

:jhanda:

OMG!!! :eek: phir choti gaal kaar deti tussi, Zubaan naam ki bhi koi cheez hai ki nahi :smilestar:

check here

*post no. 242 at Champions Trophy - Pakistan v Australia - Sep. 30, 09

*Saint like me hate lairs :aj:

News Zea Power will destroy Pakistan

weaker of the two teams does not mean they are weak. Got it.

^ hollowman, app k moon main khaak.

Pakistan will win the Champions Trophy. InshaALLAH

how long till match starts?

30 minutes

:bummer: and I’m feeling sleepy :hinna:

Pakistan wins the toss and will bat.

Nazir and Aamir in, Misbah and Asif out.

Go Pak Go. :jhanda:

Aap kay moun main ghee aur shakar ka barra sa paharr (rock) :wink:

I hope you will be with us till the end this time :wink:

Aamir in for Asif :(

They should have brought Aamir in for Rana sahab although its hard on Rana but ...