Chalte Chalte

assalamoalikum :jhanda:

SRK plays a truck driver in Chalte Chalte…

The film is the story of a rich girl, who falls in love with and marries a truck driver. But after the marriage, differences arise between the couple, leading to an irreversible separation.

i don’t want to spoil it for u bollywood fans so i won’t reveal all of the story.

[thumb=B]chaltechaltecds.JPG[/thumb]

HAMMAD…:rotfl:…u r shahrukh’s fan or rani’s:hehe::mocking:

INSOLENT MOD…thanx for telling the outline of the story bus is say zaida nahi batana:rotfl::stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Lamhay: *
but i dont like rani mukherji cuz she is not looking too good with shah rukh khan ( she looks tan : sun burn: ) i dont know wat happened to her face !!

lol no dude. She looks fine. I bet Shah rukh khan is twice as tan as her. Hehe..why is it that girls get slack for being tan and guys don't? Over here (u.s.) the "in" thing is not to look like a pale ghost..
::my two cents::
and to the movie "Chalte Chalte"..seems like the same old stuff. But heck, maybe they'll churn out some goods songs?

The songs are available Here
couple of songs are really nice…

saby thank u soooooooooooooo much i just founf a site toooooooooooooo:bhangra:

i love the songs:p

u have to c this

www.chaltechalte.com

deeju :wave: :hug: ab kaisi tabeeyat hae??

swweetttt website :stuck_out_tongue:

chalte chalte

:wink: jus saw a new trailor of that movie :love:
man i can’t wait!!! it loookz shoo cute!
better be a good movie..or else…! :mad2:
…me gonna sue!!! :snooty:

bajiiiii Allah ka shukar hai ab kafi behter hoon:kiss:

aur site sweeet:blush:…jeee:p

was the movie good?
has anyone seen it?

^^ Yes the movie was pretty good. I liked it.

I've heard that 'chalte chalte' repeats the same story of 'Saathiya'!

Well we'll definitely find that out after watching it I guess.

It was so so. Not much of a blaster. Kinda like a repeat of Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam.

Music numbers are nice.

As usual it’s a pretty stup!d movie. :nook:

Looked like an amalgamation of several movies. The one with Sandra Bullock and Ben Affleck where she meets him on her way home to get married, a bit of Saathiya, the last dialogues delivered at the airport ... I had a dream, we have two kids... the same as what Nicholas Cage says in this movie of his, 'Family Man' or something like that. Rani didn't look as attractive as she usually does. Shahrukh could have looked better too. But even then he is cute in his own way. The movie wasn't too bad, nothing extraordinary though.

Exactly, those dialogues are stolen and translated without even a hint of change :smiley:

Story was repetitive but some scenes were really nice. Acting was top notch. Not bad an effort… songs are nice.. ahhhhhhh i Love the title song :love:

Yes couple of songs were indeed lovely! That teray isharay one had a nice beat and poetry as nice too. Some of the scenes make you all ticklish too :blush:

Femme, I'm terribly shocked to learn that you find Indian movies ticklish. More on so, that you rely on indian movies for ticklish-ness. Don't you think you must broaden your horizons to ticklish-ness, and perhaps seek other ways than just the cheap thrill that the Indian movies provide?

One who likes to be tickled, must be tickled, and must be tickled over and over again.

Romeo I do not depend upon indian movies for feeling ticklish, but if that is the feeling some of them evoke then it can't be helped! I am not to be blamed. I seek acquittal from you.

I seek acquittal from you.

Why? I've not even begun to tickle.