Re: chalak girls
^^
true
The only thing burning is their pooja diya's waiting for them at home..! It's a sight and an experience of a lifetime! If im off and dont have anything to do i'd sit in a cafe and watch these newly married "dulhan's" roam malls.
i thought i was the only one ![]()
jo bhuit hairan hotay hain woh bhe expressionless hotay hain
Kitna maza aata hai logon ko dusron ka mazaq ura ke
Talk about being insecure !
logon ka mazaaq yah apna haal suna ker
talk about being experienced!
LOL at bitterness..! Call it great observation skills is what it's called! I expressed myself by saying what I had to..some can relate some can complain.
It's fun to see how their husbands are hardly interested in window-shopping and their blindly just walking..
hawwwwwwww
agree though
And they have learn to do "sazish" in real life too.
Speaking from experience, they actually plan to screw ppl up.
I second Gina~ on this one, they some time forget the line where drama stops and real life starts.
PSquared: Can’t believe that lady!! Ughhhh, I’d be sooo pissed! I hope things aren’t totally messed up now ![]()
Can’t stand those people.
SU, there is no way I will allow such insignificant people to ruin anything for me.
When he told me, I asked him if he saw me avoid her, ignore her or not be nice to her. He also noticed me going into the kitchen to help her and then bringing chai out for everyone later on. I didnt deny it, I asked him to remember if he saw anything that would be consistent with what she said.
He didnt so Im good. Inshallah, if this is good for the both of us, it will work out.
^ Ahhhhh. Thank God!
Must say you handled it quite well mashAllah :)
The only thing burning is their pooja diya's waiting for them at home..! It's a sight and an experience of a lifetime! If im off and dont have anything to do i'd sit in a cafe and watch these newly married "dulhan's" roam malls.
If you have so much free time that you can sit around and make fun of people for how they look or how they are dressed....that's just sad :)
huh???
can someone explain this entire post to me ![]()
lol i agree with you Gina. my experience with indians havent been pleasant and i cannot get the hang of how "tayyar" they are.
Zobia, i think she means...newlyweds who were born and raised in pakistan and married someone from abroad and settled abroad........
If you have so much free time that you can sit around and make fun of people for how they look or how they are dressed....that's just sad :)
ease up i have seen most the post here that are commenting on stuff, didnt u make one bout paki guys and moonch?perhaps not very politically correct but is very common.
^yeah but i'm not going to go to the mall or desi shopping center to watch and make fun of guys with moonchein. big diff.
Zobia, i think she means...newlyweds who were born and raised in pakistan and married someone from abroad and settled abroad........
thank u Sara.
so haimeradil, how come they are chalak?
aren't they try to adjust in a new environment?
^she was kiddin me thinks and i rather enjoy her posts . come on sara