Chaaaaaaaaaannnnnnddddd

Re: Chaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnddddddd

:smilestar:

Ermm,…are you sure u wanna be added,…:stuck_out_tongue:
Its not very interesting,…my entries are really futile…there were 17 of 'em today :bummer:

wat?

inzi?

ur not:aq:

And look at the state of my desk,...........I feel like crying,..............its got a glass,.a plate with some pasta salad in it,..a muller yoghurt carton.......a mcfly album...........a pen,..a rubber......a calculator,.....a teddy bear.......a xmas card.........the ear rings i just took off............a folder,..........loads of scrappy paper,.......a dictionary and about a 100 other things on it..............
eeewwwww

write in ur journal:smilestar:

and we know y ur like this:p

am i mean?

no!!!who said?

y am i like this?
:frowning:
and i am mean,…theres so much evidence.

yes and im adding u to mine too :mocking:

evidence:smack:

kon detective hai:emmy:

detective ki zaroorat bhi nahi hai....i hav done so many mean things just in the past hour 4 instance. :(

u know im meaner :frowning:

but i dnt care :snooty:…there are some people who hate me for my attitude and then ofcourse some people who love me for it :snooty:

so i wouldnt give two sh*tz abt them haterz

Hawwww hayeeeee… lifey ki bachi… ure in anti group too :naraz:

shes in EVERY group

its not abt anyone hating me,…if ppl hate me then piss them
but its more that its not in my nature 2 be mean…well i haven realised it before :-S

inzu dnt worry it’ll go away soon

or is it cozza me? :expressionless:

what cos of you?

ur gettin meaner?

actually i am REALLY mean :bummer: