Centre Island - What a meet! [merged]

Re: Centre Island - What a meet!

other commitments:( and its not like you offered to give me a ride:naraz: j/k

chalo next time rimsh.. maddy will pick u up..

rite maddy? :faizy:

sigh

anyone willing to go on a 10 hour road trip to MD to pick up me, EMM, Femme Fetale, and a bunch of other top-of-the-line DC area guppies? :phati:

scandal

:faizy: is that a yes?

hehehe yeah maddy, is that a yes? :)

is that the make-up kharab ho gaya wala comment?

btw faizy…you put desi heroines to shame with your costume changes. :wink:

Faizy, rimsh: It was whatever you take it to be :stuck_out_tongue:

Faizy… haha.. I was watching my video of you in the water… and PrinceMS’s comment made the guys get well clear of of you :rotfl:

...what's with all the long faces.

I agreee :phati:

DAMN rite! :rotfl: who knows somebody would have jumped in water to take advantage of me :hehe:

ahhhaaah .. fayz said the same thing .. :rotfl: well i kept doing things that made change shirts.. i ran out and then i borrowed some from smoothy too :smiley:

Words of wisdom from the one and only smooth_guy

http://www.sharjeel.ca/bbq/tikka.wmv

:omg: that is hilarious!!

ap say ak kam bee sahee nahi hota :snooty:… i see nothing but a bunch of codes :bummer:

Kesa kaam? Umm. RIght click and save the file on your hd. Then open it in Windows Media Player. Sastay computer walay log :p

:omg: thats hilarious!!! keep em coming cheegs :slight_smile: hehe

^ First of all main yaqeen say keh saktee ho kain mayra pc ap kay pc say 10 gunah acha hain :snooty:
and second ask me if i got his so called “words of wisdom” :frowning:

Yaar tujhay waqai may pani nay pagal kar dia haiy :p

I agree with his first part of words of wisdom :slight_smile:

hahaha! i LOVED that!!!!!! damn! i wish i was there!! keep 'em coming cheegum!!!