Celebrity pics

Re: Celebrity pics

Roohi Bano lost her son a while back ... that awful incident seems to have taken a big emotional toll on her.

Yeah the 101 is pretty evident. please retake it and go all the way up to 401.

Everything about her is so horrible. Why would you wear a strapless dress if you don’t have good glowing skin? No one wants to see caky powdered bulimic body.
Gross

^ I actually think she has a pretty great figure. The problem is that she's attempting to appear several shades lighter than her actual skin tone which is giving her a blue/grey tone. Common problem with desi celebrities who are insecure about their skin tone.

Ugh...first of all the dress is unsightly enough, then you have to see the anorexic interior. Why not just be decent and cover up? I am not getting this we-have-no-cloth-in-Pakistan look. Why have these celebs been bollywoodized?

Sorry. Too much work and I am lazy. Hate taking classes.

With regards to the woman in the green strapless dress............does she have makeup/foundation on her arms and shoulders as well? It definitely looks like it.

​zhalay sarhadi with her daughter

rambl n sahiba performing hajj

^ I like this couple. Their show on Express is good.

Everything about her is so horrible. Why would you wear a strapless dress if you don’t have good glowing skin? No one wants to see caky powdered bulimic body.
Gross

She always looks malnourished and anorexic…

^ Syra Yousef in a couple of years

can someone plz give me the contact details of Reema’s cosmetic surgeon :meeno:

You could have said straight away that she is beautiful. Looks absolutely gorgeous considering her age.
MashALLAH!

Btw, undergoing cosmetic surgery does nit per se mean that one will become beautiful :stuck_out_tongue:

Reema gets beautiful for every single day. She has perfect flawless skin...please reema tell us your secret:)

uncle and auty…:cb:…nice people though.

^^ why would they take a picture and put it on teh net though?
I'm sure unka swab thora ho gaya ho ga.
:(

shayad kisi aur nay li ho picture.