Celebrity pics

re: Celebrity pics

I don't know where whoever got it from, my friend sent it to me on msn saying the same thing i have stated above...it looks like beer bottle to us, pepsi coke bottles dont look like that..

OH MY GOD! :eek:.. u right that does look like a bothle of sharab in his hand..nd those guyz haev the audactiy 2 make fun of other paksitani’s beghairti(like annie and reema)? i knew there was somthn 2 these azfar n mani…the need 2 preach what htey teach man!

plus if htey think meera’s english is bad..y doesnt azfar buddy try speaking english himself on national tleevision? he probably can t get 2 wrods out of his mouth.

nd dirnking in fonr tof hte child..waht a sick freak!

i have a bemari of justifying everyone, and i looked at that picture again like 50th time and still can't justify azfar.
i wish that someone can hunt him from facebook and send him a message with this pic and ask him to justify him self.
i don't know why i just hate when higly admirable people do trashy things.

^Its his personal life let him do whatever he wants to...but they should on their own realize not to insult people especially girls on national television thats all. baki even people who are not in show biz drink so it doesn't matter...since we aren't answerable for anyone elses deeds.

agreed:biggthumb

LAILA WASTI,

HADIQA WITH NIGHAT

MADEEHA GOHAR,SISTER OF FARYAL GOHAR

i think hez Syed Jibraan. ( the guy from PTV drama “cousins”)

mein aise chezoo ke liey dua nahi karta.

Thanks Marwa!!!!! Also, if you can, please post some pics of Saira Khan. Thanks again, and keep posting!!! :)

Oh I never knew these two were sisters.

:biggthumb

SANAM IQBAL

AHSAN RAHEEM

MODEL N ACTOR MIKAAL

you are right, but the way we are grown up knowing how wrong it is to drink it's not easy to just ignore it, just because it's "his life"

toba astaghfar yeh kya khaufnaak manzar hai :hayaa: